ServerMania 1.00 [ManiaPlanet - TM² Canyon]

This is the forum for ServerMania which is a graphical dedicated server controller software written in .NET framework.

Moderators: Cyrlaur, TM-Patrol

Post Reply
Cyrlaur
Pit Crew
Pit Crew
Posts: 889
Joined: 12 Aug 2005 14:49
Owned TM-games: TMO, TMS, TMU
Manialink(s): Cyrlaur
Location: France
Contact:

ServerMania 1.00 [ManiaPlanet - TM² Canyon]

Post by Cyrlaur » 26 Oct 2011 22:05

:arrow: Last Update : 26/10/11 : ServerMania 1.00 [ManiaPlanet]
Here is the main changes :
  • Updated : Canyon compatibility.
  • Updated : Cache for challenge infos is now saved at application exit and reloaded at application start.
This version is mainly for Canyon compatibility and supports only Canyon.
So do not install it over your current installation.

biloudeprovence
road tourist
road tourist
Posts: 82
Joined: 24 Jul 2008 09:49
Owned TM-games: TMU

Re: ServerMania 1.00 [ManiaPlanet - TM² Canyon]

Post by biloudeprovence » 27 Oct 2011 08:43

hi Cyrlaur

Thx a lot to your works I'am so glad ! :D

works perfect :thumbsup:

So if I find bug I will refer here

THX AGAIN :3

User avatar
RaMaSen
wheelbarrow operator
wheelbarrow operator
Posts: 16
Joined: 22 Dec 2010 22:28
Owned TM-games: TMU
Location: Netherlands > Gelderland

Re: ServerMania 1.00 [ManiaPlanet - TM² Canyon]

Post by RaMaSen » 06 Nov 2011 09:36

Hi Cyrlaur,
Job well done!!

the only thing i miss is the Fast (autostart) thing,,

Best regards,
ramasen

weasel
speedy pilot
speedy pilot
Posts: 331
Joined: 11 Mar 2011 23:44
Owned TM-games: TMN, TMU, TMF,TM2all

Re: ServerMania 1.00 [ManiaPlanet - TM² Canyon]

Post by weasel » 08 Mar 2013 17:41

Would be nice, if someone who know's how to build such a program, make it compatible with Stadium2.

Very handy program.

biloudeprovence
road tourist
road tourist
Posts: 82
Joined: 24 Jul 2008 09:49
Owned TM-games: TMU

Re: ServerMania 1.00 [ManiaPlanet - TM² Canyon]

Post by biloudeprovence » 21 Mar 2013 10:31

Hi Cyrlaur :D

just a question

do you think you are going to do an update of ServerMania to Trackmania Stadium Two ?

I tried but not works correctly

thank you in advance for your response

Sorry to my very bad english :shock:

Cyrlaur
Pit Crew
Pit Crew
Posts: 889
Joined: 12 Aug 2005 14:49
Owned TM-games: TMO, TMS, TMU
Manialink(s): Cyrlaur
Location: France
Contact:

Re: ServerMania 1.00 [ManiaPlanet - TM² Canyon]

Post by Cyrlaur » 21 Mar 2013 23:30

I'll try to find some time to make a new version :)

User avatar
----GLUK----
smooth traffic navigator
smooth traffic navigator
Posts: 199
Joined: 13 Feb 2006 20:11
Owned TM-games: all
Location: Russia
Contact:

Re: ServerMania 1.00 [ManiaPlanet - TM² Canyon]

Post by ----GLUK---- » 22 Mar 2013 00:50

I connect to my stadium servers through Servermaina without problems

weasel
speedy pilot
speedy pilot
Posts: 331
Joined: 11 Mar 2011 23:44
Owned TM-games: TMN, TMU, TMF,TM2all

Re: ServerMania 1.00 [ManiaPlanet - TM² Canyon]

Post by weasel » 22 Mar 2013 15:15

Not exeactly the same , but works very nice.

http://forum.maniaplanet.com/viewtopic. ... 61&t=14419

biloudeprovence
road tourist
road tourist
Posts: 82
Joined: 24 Jul 2008 09:49
Owned TM-games: TMU

Re: ServerMania 1.00 [ManiaPlanet - TM² Canyon]

Post by biloudeprovence » 22 Mar 2013 17:30

Cyrlaur wrote:I'll try to find some time to make a new version :)
Hi Cyrlaur :D
Thank you for all that you do, This is a superb new :thumbsup:

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests