I want change nation

Category dedicated to the ESWC: news, tracks selection...

Moderators: ESWC-Sylvain, TM-Patrol

Post Reply
User avatar
85filip58
tricycle manager
tricycle manager
Posts: 27
Joined: 13 Jan 2012 18:01
Owned TM-games: TMUF, TMPU, TMN, TM2
Manialink(s): No.
Location: Slovakia
Contact:

I want change nation

Post by 85filip58 » 28 Aug 2012 09:32

Hi,

I want change nation to Slovakia (SVK), now I have KSA. When I registered my account in the game TMN ESWC, I chose nation KSA. I knew about website, where you can change the nation, I put the account, password and for fun I put same nation. But I didn't know that it will be permanent, that will not be possible even then Change nation. Therefore I turned to support this game, whether it would be possible to change the nation, one more time.

My account is in TMN ESWC game: 85filip58
Now I Have nation: KSA but I want Slovakia (SVK).

For more information, I can give my password to account, for verification that it's only my account. (Only for Support) :thumbsup:

Thx :)

Alinoa
Developer
Developer
Posts: 1291
Joined: 18 Apr 2007 16:32
Contact:

Re: I want change nation

Post by Alinoa » 28 Aug 2012 14:10

This is not possible to change your nation in ESWC again. However this feature has been implemented in TrackMania Nations Forever which is our latest free racing game.
To add a server in your favorit list, copy this link in your game’s browser address bar
tmtp://#addfavourite=serverlogin

For direct hosting open to all, write <hide_server>1</hide_server> in the command line and use
tmtp://#join=serverlogin

User avatar
85filip58
tricycle manager
tricycle manager
Posts: 27
Joined: 13 Jan 2012 18:01
Owned TM-games: TMUF, TMPU, TMN, TM2
Manialink(s): No.
Location: Slovakia
Contact:

Re: I want change nation

Post by 85filip58 » 29 Aug 2012 07:01

Why not? When a player asks for change nation in TMN ESWC :)

superstar14
highway camper
highway camper
Posts: 1
Joined: 17 Sep 2013 17:08
Owned TM-games: TMO TMN TMNF TM2

Re: I want change nation

Post by superstar14 » 17 Sep 2013 17:14

if you know the link^^
you can change nations only 1 time :)

Post Reply