Do you need Coppers? give me Planets

General Discussion about Trackmania United

Moderator: TM-Patrol

User avatar
Calinstelistu
solid chaser
solid chaser
Posts: 983
Joined: 08 Sep 2011 22:01
Owned TM-games: All PC from TM1+2Can
Location: Piatra Neamt, Romania
Contact:

Re: Do you need Coppers? give me Planets

Post by Calinstelistu » 11 Dec 2012 04:11

Kripke gave me 6k coppers! The best number of coppers i ever got is 10k.

User avatar
eXtreme34
TM-Patrol
TM-Patrol
Posts: 2533
Joined: 28 Aug 2011 19:25
Owned TM-games: All. Just all.
Manialink(s): extreme34
Location: dtc :3
Contact:

Re: Do you need Coppers? give me Planets

Post by eXtreme34 » 11 Dec 2012 17:20

You can use them in official. :gobananas:
EDIT : Oh well, noticed just this :
Acceleracer_01 wrote:200 million SP
Really congratz. :thumbsup: I'll never be able to do even a -0.03 with my keyboard (I've 18.40 with 75K SP)
3
Image
Image
Image
Visit my manialink (more than 1000 maps) : extreme34color>

User avatar
Joltysonic
cyclist
cyclist
Posts: 34
Joined: 09 Sep 2012 21:36
Owned TM-games: TMO,TMUF,TM2,TMTurbo
Location: Córdoba [Spain]

Re: Do you need Coppers? give me Planets

Post by Joltysonic » 31 Dec 2012 01:25

Are you still exchanging planets for coppers? I'll send you some planets tomorrow if you are doing it.
Image
Image
Image

Kripke
smooth traffic navigator
smooth traffic navigator
Posts: 296
Joined: 16 Oct 2009 18:36
Owned TM-games: tmu
Manialink(s): kripke

Re: Do you need Coppers? give me Planets

Post by Kripke » 16 Jan 2013 13:02

Joltysonic wrote:Are you still exchanging planets for coppers? I'll send you some planets tomorrow if you are doing it.
Sorry for no reaction. Yes, I trade still my Coppers for Planets, I will update my first post
Do you need Coppers? Click here
Image
Image
________________
PC-specs: Intel Core i7-3770k CPU @ 3.50GHz | 32GB Ram | Windows7 prof. ed. 64 Bit | Nvidia GTX 680

User avatar
Joltysonic
cyclist
cyclist
Posts: 34
Joined: 09 Sep 2012 21:36
Owned TM-games: TMO,TMUF,TM2,TMTurbo
Location: Córdoba [Spain]

Re: Do you need Coppers? give me Planets

Post by Joltysonic » 21 Jan 2013 12:57

Kripke wrote:
Joltysonic wrote:Are you still exchanging planets for coppers? I'll send you some planets tomorrow if you are doing it.
Sorry for no reaction. Yes, I trade still my Coppers for Planets, I will update my first post
Planets sent :wink:
Image
Image
Image

User avatar
yehoshoua
highway camper
highway camper
Posts: 2
Joined: 12 Jan 2011 20:33
Owned TM-games: TMU
Location: Belgium
Contact:

Re: Do you need Coppers? give me Planets

Post by yehoshoua » 28 Feb 2013 19:02

Hiya! Kripke
I have 50 000 planets change against coppers
You are interested
yeho..
login Tm² speedtracks
login Tm1 yehoshoua
speedtracks|яeloaded
Trackmania Forever community

Kripke
smooth traffic navigator
smooth traffic navigator
Posts: 296
Joined: 16 Oct 2009 18:36
Owned TM-games: tmu
Manialink(s): kripke

Re: Do you need Coppers? give me Planets

Post by Kripke » 01 Mar 2013 05:32

yehoshoua wrote:Hiya! Kripke
I have 50 000 planets change against coppers
You are interested
yeho..
login Tm² speedtracks
login Tm1 yehoshoua
Coppers send. Have fun and thank you very much :D
Do you need Coppers? Click here
Image
Image
________________
PC-specs: Intel Core i7-3770k CPU @ 3.50GHz | 32GB Ram | Windows7 prof. ed. 64 Bit | Nvidia GTX 680

User avatar
eXtreme34
TM-Patrol
TM-Patrol
Posts: 2533
Joined: 28 Aug 2011 19:25
Owned TM-games: All. Just all.
Manialink(s): extreme34
Location: dtc :3
Contact:

Re: Do you need Coppers? give me Planets

Post by eXtreme34 » 02 Mar 2013 11:48

I'll win planets with the PMC, enough to give them to you against coppers. ;)
3
Image
Image
Image
Visit my manialink (more than 1000 maps) : extreme34color>

Locked