TM-FORUM

The TrackMania universal forum ^_^
It is currently Thu Oct 02, 2014 7:31 pm

All times are UTC + 2 hours [ DST ]




Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 38 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2, 3  Next
Author Message
 Post subject: Do you need Coppers? give me Planets
PostPosted: Fri Aug 03, 2012 8:26 pm 
Offline
smooth traffic navigator
smooth traffic navigator

Joined: Fri Oct 16, 2009 9:36 pm
Posts: 237
Owned TM-games: tmu
Manialink(s): kripke
Hi everybody,

My content of Coppers is endless high and I want change my Coppers for Planets, I allready wrote on an other thread, but this was a little bit "offtopic".

If you want coppers, you have to donate me Planets. My login is kripke on Maniaplanet.

1 Planet => 2 coppers
(2000 Planets => 4000 Coppers)

If you trust me, you have to send me for example XXXX Planets and write your TMUF-Login in the message. When I'm online in Maniaplanet and I see the letter-icon a number with a message, I will send you the sum of Coppers which you get.

Cheers,
Kripke

CoppersStatus: 86.000 Coppers anviable
...


List:
Login | Planets => Login | Coppers
welsabor | 6000 => sol_d3r | 12000
boerta87 | 11600 => boerta87 | 23200
boerta87 | 25000 => boerta87 | 50000
whaxel217 | 15000 => whaxel | 30000
oqzhn | 5489 => c922614 | 10978
scrat | 7000 => scrat | 14000
trabadia | 8600 => adribouchon | 10000 [+ 10k at September] done
rko90 | 14000 => rko90 | 28000
vins.ua | 18000 => vinsgorb | 36000
joltysonic | 5800 => pepelu17 | 11600

-- 2013 --
ponur | 7000 => ponur | 140000

_________________
Do you need Coppers? Click here
Image
Image
________________
PC-specs: Intel Core i7-3770k CPU @ 3.50GHz | 32GB Ram | Windows7 prof. ed. 64 Bit | Nvidia GTX 680


Last edited by Kripke on Wed Jan 16, 2013 5:41 pm, edited 19 times in total.

Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Do you need Coppers? give me Planets
PostPosted: Fri Aug 03, 2012 9:01 pm 
Offline
TM-Patrol
TM-Patrol
User avatar

Joined: Sun Aug 28, 2011 10:25 pm
Posts: 2356
Location: Behind you (with one more lap^^)
Owned TM-games: All (even TM² :D)
Manialink(s): extreme34
OK, fine.
I'll do all official records I can on TM² to receive Planets, then I send you almost everything I have (I've about 7K Planets :D)

_________________
Who I am really :
Image
Image
Image
Visit my manialink (more than 900 maps) : extreme34


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Do you need Coppers? give me Planets
PostPosted: Sat Aug 04, 2012 6:03 pm 
Offline
smooth traffic navigator
smooth traffic navigator

Joined: Fri Oct 16, 2009 9:36 pm
Posts: 237
Owned TM-games: tmu
Manialink(s): kripke
Attention
I donated more than ~140.000 this month. I can pay every month only 500 000 Coppers because of the limitation from Nadeo (which every player has). If you don't get coppers from me this month, you have to wait to the next month,
thanks anyway

Cheers,
Kripke

_________________
Do you need Coppers? Click here
Image
Image
________________
PC-specs: Intel Core i7-3770k CPU @ 3.50GHz | 32GB Ram | Windows7 prof. ed. 64 Bit | Nvidia GTX 680


Last edited by Kripke on Tue Sep 04, 2012 6:51 pm, edited 7 times in total.

Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Do you need Coppers? give me Planets
PostPosted: Sat Aug 04, 2012 6:13 pm 
Offline
TM-Patrol
TM-Patrol
User avatar

Joined: Sun Aug 28, 2011 10:25 pm
Posts: 2356
Location: Behind you (with one more lap^^)
Owned TM-games: All (even TM² :D)
Manialink(s): extreme34
I can never have 500K coppers ! How can you have so many ? Just your Manialink ? :o

_________________
Who I am really :
Image
Image
Image
Visit my manialink (more than 900 maps) : extreme34


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Do you need Coppers? give me Planets
PostPosted: Sun Aug 05, 2012 2:40 am 
Offline
smooth traffic navigator
smooth traffic navigator

Joined: Sat Mar 12, 2011 2:44 am
Posts: 271
Owned TM-games: TMN, TMU, TMF,TM2all
Manialinks and servers :)

and he is a good driver ! maybe won some tournements.

nice Kripke.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Do you need Coppers? give me Planets
PostPosted: Sun Aug 05, 2012 3:32 pm 
Offline
TM-Patrol
TM-Patrol
User avatar

Joined: Sun Aug 28, 2011 10:25 pm
Posts: 2356
Location: Behind you (with one more lap^^)
Owned TM-games: All (even TM² :D)
Manialink(s): extreme34
GG Kripke ! I bet you have more than 1 million coppers ? :D

_________________
Who I am really :
Image
Image
Image
Visit my manialink (more than 900 maps) : extreme34


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Do you need Coppers? give me Planets
PostPosted: Sun Aug 05, 2012 4:57 pm 
Offline
smooth traffic navigator
smooth traffic navigator

Joined: Fri Oct 16, 2009 9:36 pm
Posts: 237
Owned TM-games: tmu
Manialink(s): kripke
eXtreme34 wrote:
GG Kripke ! I bet you have more than 1 million coppers ? :D

I had..
1080k -> 686k now..^^

_________________
Do you need Coppers? Click here
Image
Image
________________
PC-specs: Intel Core i7-3770k CPU @ 3.50GHz | 32GB Ram | Windows7 prof. ed. 64 Bit | Nvidia GTX 680


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Do you need Coppers? give me Planets
PostPosted: Mon Aug 06, 2012 4:21 pm 
Offline
TM-Patrol
TM-Patrol
User avatar

Joined: Sun Aug 28, 2011 10:25 pm
Posts: 2356
Location: Behind you (with one more lap^^)
Owned TM-games: All (even TM² :D)
Manialink(s): extreme34
So why does Nadeo put so high monthly limitations (500 000 Coppers) ?

_________________
Who I am really :
Image
Image
Image
Visit my manialink (more than 900 maps) : extreme34


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Do you need Coppers? give me Planets
PostPosted: Mon Aug 06, 2012 6:27 pm 
Offline
smooth traffic navigator
smooth traffic navigator

Joined: Fri Oct 16, 2009 9:36 pm
Posts: 237
Owned TM-games: tmu
Manialink(s): kripke
eXtreme34 wrote:
So why does Nadeo put so high monthly limitations (500 000 Coppers) ?

Who knows^^
viewtopic.php?f=42&t=28572

_________________
Do you need Coppers? Click here
Image
Image
________________
PC-specs: Intel Core i7-3770k CPU @ 3.50GHz | 32GB Ram | Windows7 prof. ed. 64 Bit | Nvidia GTX 680


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Do you need Coppers? give me Planets
PostPosted: Mon Aug 06, 2012 7:29 pm 
Offline
TM-Patrol
TM-Patrol
User avatar

Joined: Sun Aug 28, 2011 10:25 pm
Posts: 2356
Location: Behind you (with one more lap^^)
Owned TM-games: All (even TM² :D)
Manialink(s): extreme34
Hehe it doesn't explain why... ^^

_________________
Who I am really :
Image
Image
Image
Visit my manialink (more than 900 maps) : extreme34


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Do you need Coppers? give me Planets
PostPosted: Tue Aug 07, 2012 11:34 am 
Offline
TM-Patrol
TM-Patrol
User avatar

Joined: Sun Aug 28, 2011 10:25 pm
Posts: 2356
Location: Behind you (with one more lap^^)
Owned TM-games: All (even TM² :D)
Manialink(s): extreme34
I gave you the Planets ;)

_________________
Who I am really :
Image
Image
Image
Visit my manialink (more than 900 maps) : extreme34


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Do you need Coppers? give me Planets
PostPosted: Sat Sep 01, 2012 5:38 pm 
Offline
smooth traffic navigator
smooth traffic navigator

Joined: Fri Oct 16, 2009 9:36 pm
Posts: 237
Owned TM-games: tmu
Manialink(s): kripke
So, new month, new luck (or something like that)^^

_________________
Do you need Coppers? Click here
Image
Image
________________
PC-specs: Intel Core i7-3770k CPU @ 3.50GHz | 32GB Ram | Windows7 prof. ed. 64 Bit | Nvidia GTX 680


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Do you need Coppers? give me Planets
PostPosted: Mon Sep 10, 2012 12:42 am 
Offline
cyclist
cyclist
User avatar

Joined: Mon Sep 10, 2012 12:36 am
Posts: 34
Location: Córdoba [Spain]
Owned TM-games: TMO,TMUF,TM2,TMTurbo
Planets sent ;)

_________________
Image
Image
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Do you need Coppers? give me Planets
PostPosted: Sat Nov 24, 2012 3:15 pm 
Offline
highway camper
highway camper

Joined: Sat Aug 25, 2012 3:05 pm
Posts: 3
Owned TM-games: Tmuf
kripke ı can send more planets to you now...ok?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Do you need Coppers? give me Planets
PostPosted: Sun Dec 09, 2012 3:53 pm 
Offline
solid chaser
solid chaser
User avatar

Joined: Fri Sep 09, 2011 1:01 am
Posts: 971
Location: Romania
Owned TM-games: All PC except 2Stad
Once ill reinstall tm2 ill give you all my 662P.

_________________
I was inactive because I was sick, but now I have a problem with my CPU. When I'll fix it, I'll be back on the game! :)


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 38 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2, 3  Next

All times are UTC + 2 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group