Do you need Coppers? give me Planets

General Discussion about Trackmania United

Moderator: TM-Patrol

Kripke
smooth traffic navigator
smooth traffic navigator
Posts: 286
Joined: 16 Oct 2009 18:36
Owned TM-games: tmu
Manialink(s): kripke

Do you need Coppers? give me Planets

Post by Kripke » 03 Aug 2012 17:26

Hi everybody,

My content of Coppers is endless high and I want change my Coppers for Planets, I allready wrote on an other thread, but this was a little bit "offtopic".

If you want coppers, you have to donate me Planets. My login is kripke on Maniaplanet.

1 Planet => 2 coppers
(2000 Planets => 4000 Coppers)

If you trust me, you have to send me for example XXXX Planets and write your TMUF-Login in the message. When I'm online in Maniaplanet and I see the letter-icon a number with a message, I will send you the sum of Coppers which you get.

Cheers,
Kripke

CoppersStatus: 86.000 Coppers anviable
...


List:
Login | Planets => Login | Coppers
welsabor | 6000 => sol_d3r | 12000
boerta87 | 11600 => boerta87 | 23200
boerta87 | 25000 => boerta87 | 50000
whaxel217 | 15000 => whaxel | 30000
oqzhn | 5489 => c922614 | 10978
scrat | 7000 => scrat | 14000
trabadia | 8600 => adribouchon | 10000 [+ 10k at September] done
rko90 | 14000 => rko90 | 28000
vins.ua | 18000 => vinsgorb | 36000
joltysonic | 5800 => pepelu17 | 11600

-- 2013 --
ponur | 7000 => ponur | 140000
Last edited by Kripke on 16 Jan 2013 14:41, edited 19 times in total.
Do you need Coppers? Click here
Image
Image
________________
PC-specs: Intel Core i7-3770k CPU @ 3.50GHz | 32GB Ram | Windows7 prof. ed. 64 Bit | Nvidia GTX 680

User avatar
eXtreme34
TM-Patrol
TM-Patrol
Posts: 2517
Joined: 28 Aug 2011 19:25
Owned TM-games: All except PowerUp^^
Manialink(s): extreme34
Location: dtc :3
Contact:

Re: Do you need Coppers? give me Planets

Post by eXtreme34 » 03 Aug 2012 18:01

OK, fine.
I'll do all official records I can on TM² to receive Planets, then I send you almost everything I have (I've about 7K Planets :D)
3
Image
Image
Image
Visit my manialink (more than 1000 maps) : extreme34color>

Kripke
smooth traffic navigator
smooth traffic navigator
Posts: 286
Joined: 16 Oct 2009 18:36
Owned TM-games: tmu
Manialink(s): kripke

Re: Do you need Coppers? give me Planets

Post by Kripke » 04 Aug 2012 15:03

Attention
I donated more than ~140.000 this month. I can pay every month only 500 000 Coppers because of the limitation from Nadeo (which every player has). If you don't get coppers from me this month, you have to wait to the next month,
thanks anyway

Cheers,
Kripke
Last edited by Kripke on 04 Sep 2012 15:51, edited 7 times in total.
Do you need Coppers? Click here
Image
Image
________________
PC-specs: Intel Core i7-3770k CPU @ 3.50GHz | 32GB Ram | Windows7 prof. ed. 64 Bit | Nvidia GTX 680

User avatar
eXtreme34
TM-Patrol
TM-Patrol
Posts: 2517
Joined: 28 Aug 2011 19:25
Owned TM-games: All except PowerUp^^
Manialink(s): extreme34
Location: dtc :3
Contact:

Re: Do you need Coppers? give me Planets

Post by eXtreme34 » 04 Aug 2012 15:13

I can never have 500K coppers ! How can you have so many ? Just your Manialink ? :o
3
Image
Image
Image
Visit my manialink (more than 1000 maps) : extreme34color>

weasel
speedy pilot
speedy pilot
Posts: 331
Joined: 11 Mar 2011 23:44
Owned TM-games: TMN, TMU, TMF,TM2all

Re: Do you need Coppers? give me Planets

Post by weasel » 04 Aug 2012 23:40

Manialinks and servers :)

and he is a good driver ! maybe won some tournements.

nice Kripke.

User avatar
eXtreme34
TM-Patrol
TM-Patrol
Posts: 2517
Joined: 28 Aug 2011 19:25
Owned TM-games: All except PowerUp^^
Manialink(s): extreme34
Location: dtc :3
Contact:

Re: Do you need Coppers? give me Planets

Post by eXtreme34 » 05 Aug 2012 12:32

GG Kripke ! I bet you have more than 1 million coppers ? :D
3
Image
Image
Image
Visit my manialink (more than 1000 maps) : extreme34color>

Kripke
smooth traffic navigator
smooth traffic navigator
Posts: 286
Joined: 16 Oct 2009 18:36
Owned TM-games: tmu
Manialink(s): kripke

Re: Do you need Coppers? give me Planets

Post by Kripke » 05 Aug 2012 13:57

eXtreme34 wrote:GG Kripke ! I bet you have more than 1 million coppers ? :D
I had..
1080k -> 686k now..^^
Do you need Coppers? Click here
Image
Image
________________
PC-specs: Intel Core i7-3770k CPU @ 3.50GHz | 32GB Ram | Windows7 prof. ed. 64 Bit | Nvidia GTX 680

User avatar
eXtreme34
TM-Patrol
TM-Patrol
Posts: 2517
Joined: 28 Aug 2011 19:25
Owned TM-games: All except PowerUp^^
Manialink(s): extreme34
Location: dtc :3
Contact:

Re: Do you need Coppers? give me Planets

Post by eXtreme34 » 06 Aug 2012 13:21

So why does Nadeo put so high monthly limitations (500 000 Coppers) ?
3
Image
Image
Image
Visit my manialink (more than 1000 maps) : extreme34color>

Kripke
smooth traffic navigator
smooth traffic navigator
Posts: 286
Joined: 16 Oct 2009 18:36
Owned TM-games: tmu
Manialink(s): kripke

Re: Do you need Coppers? give me Planets

Post by Kripke » 06 Aug 2012 15:27

eXtreme34 wrote:So why does Nadeo put so high monthly limitations (500 000 Coppers) ?
Who knows^^
viewtopic.php?f=42&t=28572
Do you need Coppers? Click here
Image
Image
________________
PC-specs: Intel Core i7-3770k CPU @ 3.50GHz | 32GB Ram | Windows7 prof. ed. 64 Bit | Nvidia GTX 680

User avatar
eXtreme34
TM-Patrol
TM-Patrol
Posts: 2517
Joined: 28 Aug 2011 19:25
Owned TM-games: All except PowerUp^^
Manialink(s): extreme34
Location: dtc :3
Contact:

Re: Do you need Coppers? give me Planets

Post by eXtreme34 » 06 Aug 2012 16:29

Hehe it doesn't explain why... ^^
3
Image
Image
Image
Visit my manialink (more than 1000 maps) : extreme34color>

User avatar
eXtreme34
TM-Patrol
TM-Patrol
Posts: 2517
Joined: 28 Aug 2011 19:25
Owned TM-games: All except PowerUp^^
Manialink(s): extreme34
Location: dtc :3
Contact:

Re: Do you need Coppers? give me Planets

Post by eXtreme34 » 07 Aug 2012 08:34

I gave you the Planets ;)
3
Image
Image
Image
Visit my manialink (more than 1000 maps) : extreme34color>

Kripke
smooth traffic navigator
smooth traffic navigator
Posts: 286
Joined: 16 Oct 2009 18:36
Owned TM-games: tmu
Manialink(s): kripke

Re: Do you need Coppers? give me Planets

Post by Kripke » 01 Sep 2012 14:38

So, new month, new luck (or something like that)^^
Do you need Coppers? Click here
Image
Image
________________
PC-specs: Intel Core i7-3770k CPU @ 3.50GHz | 32GB Ram | Windows7 prof. ed. 64 Bit | Nvidia GTX 680

User avatar
Joltysonic
cyclist
cyclist
Posts: 34
Joined: 09 Sep 2012 21:36
Owned TM-games: TMO,TMUF,TM2,TMTurbo
Location: Córdoba [Spain]

Re: Do you need Coppers? give me Planets

Post by Joltysonic » 09 Sep 2012 21:42

Planets sent ;)
Image
Image
Image

ShawN.tr
highway camper
highway camper
Posts: 3
Joined: 25 Aug 2012 12:05
Owned TM-games: Tmuf

Re: Do you need Coppers? give me Planets

Post by ShawN.tr » 24 Nov 2012 12:15

kripke ı can send more planets to you now...ok?

User avatar
Calinstelistu
solid chaser
solid chaser
Posts: 981
Joined: 08 Sep 2011 22:01
Owned TM-games: All PC from TM1+2Can
Location: Piatra Neamt, Romania
Contact:

Re: Do you need Coppers? give me Planets

Post by Calinstelistu » 09 Dec 2012 12:53

Once ill reinstall tm2 ill give you all my 662P.

Locked