Page 6 of 6

Re: My server isn't accessable/firewall/router problems

Posted: 18 Jun 2010 20:45
by xSliickpRo
Well i have Windows 7 Any help with that plaesE? because i use wifi on my laptop and i go to the controlpanel security and then to firewall but i could find the next thing any help please??

Re: My server isn't accessable/firewall/router problems

Posted: 10 Apr 2011 16:11
by russellha
ummmm, im on a private network, so ppl can't change if i dont change my NAT settings...... what do i do?

Re: My server isn't accessable/firewall/router problems

Posted: 16 May 2013 12:00
by EtgarSH
Doesn't work! I opened 5000, 2350, 4350 and it doesn't work! What need i to put in the force server addres?
I put my IP and than :2350.

Re: My server isn't accessable/firewall/router problems

Posted: 17 Oct 2013 18:00
by askuri
You can't use those with 0 at the end. Trackmania already use them choose 2351, 3451 and 5001 instead.
Than open 2351 tcp and udp, 3451 only udp, keep 5001 closed, don't open it!
Put nothing in force server address!
If still nothing works, let someone other try to join your server, some routers don't allow NAT-Loopback (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/NAT_loopback#NAT_loopback)