make freezone server - Error

This is the place where you can find everything related to the dedicated server, control scripts and community tools.

Moderators: Pit Crew, TM-Patrol

Post Reply
rkhabbazi
highway camper
highway camper
Posts: 1
Joined: 16 Jan 2011 11:35
Owned TM-games: TMU

make freezone server - Error

Post by rkhabbazi » 28 Feb 2011 04:59

HI
i want make a freezone server for my country :thumbsup: . my LP is 18000 and my ranking is 8600. when i want add a server in bill step this error accured: primission denied. :roll:
can you help me?
(i use vertrigo soft for php and mysql.)
thnx. :wink:

User avatar
RamCUP2000
road tourist
road tourist
Posts: 105
Joined: 01 Apr 2009 17:43
Owned TM-games: MP, TMU(F), TMS, TMO
Manialink(s): usdmania
Location: Czech republic » Jihomoravský kraj » Břeclav
Contact:

Re: make freezone server - Error

Post by RamCUP2000 » 28 Feb 2011 14:28

you have a United and ~10000 coppers ?
your LP and rank is not important :roflol:
Image
Czech ManiaPlanet Moderator
TrackMania player since Q2 2004 (TrackMania v1.2.5)

gou1
cyclist
cyclist
Posts: 49
Joined: 29 Dec 2008 10:25
Owned TM-games: TMO,TMUF
Manialink(s): manialib maniapub maniateam

Re: make freezone server - Error

Post by gou1 » 28 Feb 2011 17:57

rkhabbazi wrote:HI
i want make a freezone server for my country :thumbsup: . my LP is 18000 and my ranking is 8600. when i want add a server in bill step this error accured: primission denied. :roll:
can you help me?
(i use vertrigo soft for php and mysql.)
thnx. :wink:
The error "permission denied" usually occurs when a Nations player is trying to pay a transaction. What TrackMania login were you using? The bug (allowing Nations players to browse this manialink) will be fixed soon so if you try to connect with a Nations account you will have a message saying you need a United account (just like on ManiaPub for example).

Post Reply