TMSiaB III for Windows with XAseco, MAseco, Fast3 & [LIVE]

This is the place where you can find everything related to the dedicated server, control scripts and community tools.

Moderators: Pit Crew, TM-Patrol

vish
highway camper
highway camper
Posts: 4
Joined: 13 Dec 2010 04:03
Owned TM-games: tmu

Re: TMSiaB III for Windows with XAseco, MAseco, Fast3 & [LIV

Post by vish » 19 Mar 2011 13:35

so i guess in my case that its better to use remote cp instead of xaseco ?

User avatar
Merlin
road tourist
road tourist
Posts: 85
Joined: 21 Jul 2007 23:00
Owned TM-games: TMO, TMUF, TMNF

Re: TMSiaB III for Windows with XAseco, MAseco, Fast3 & [LIV

Post by Merlin » 19 Mar 2011 13:56

No

It´s better to use remoteCP BESIDE XAseco :D

vish
highway camper
highway camper
Posts: 4
Joined: 13 Dec 2010 04:03
Owned TM-games: tmu

Re: TMSiaB III for Windows with XAseco, MAseco, Fast3 & [LIV

Post by vish » 19 Mar 2011 13:57

hmm okay .. i will try this ty .....

User avatar
nicomoore0
speedy pilot
speedy pilot
Posts: 313
Joined: 27 May 2008 16:58
Owned TM-games: All
Location: Scotland
Contact:

Re: TMSiaB III for Windows with XAseco, MAseco, Fast3 & [LIV

Post by nicomoore0 » 16 Apr 2011 22:29

An error has occurred.

file://H:\TmSiaB\TmSiaB.hta

The system cannot find the file specified.

I'm using WinXP what have I done wrong?
C®AżΨ αηηιнιllαтσя ッ

User avatar
Merlin
road tourist
road tourist
Posts: 85
Joined: 21 Jul 2007 23:00
Owned TM-games: TMO, TMUF, TMNF

Re: TMSiaB III for Windows with XAseco, MAseco, Fast3 & [LIV

Post by Merlin » 18 Apr 2011 05:43

Don´t know...

What have you done?

User avatar
nicomoore0
speedy pilot
speedy pilot
Posts: 313
Joined: 27 May 2008 16:58
Owned TM-games: All
Location: Scotland
Contact:

Re: TMSiaB III for Windows with XAseco, MAseco, Fast3 & [LIV

Post by nicomoore0 » 18 Apr 2011 13:17

Just installed it normally on WinXP and had that error. When I check the file did exist, it just doesn't seem to pick it up for some reason. I can start a base server but without the plugins. xaseco/mistral/rcp etc
C®AżΨ αηηιнιllαтσя ッ

User avatar
Merlin
road tourist
road tourist
Posts: 85
Joined: 21 Jul 2007 23:00
Owned TM-games: TMO, TMUF, TMNF

Re: TMSiaB III for Windows with XAseco, MAseco, Fast3 & [LIV

Post by Merlin » 18 Apr 2011 18:14

Is it possible to be more specific?

What have you done?

Installed.. Ok.. and then? Which buttons did you have clicked? When did the error show up ( Screenshot! ) ?

User avatar
nicomoore0
speedy pilot
speedy pilot
Posts: 313
Joined: 27 May 2008 16:58
Owned TM-games: All
Location: Scotland
Contact:

Re: TMSiaB III for Windows with XAseco, MAseco, Fast3 & [LIV

Post by nicomoore0 » 22 Apr 2011 17:45

Silly arse me installed it on a SD memory card lol. Had a bit of a dilema - pen drive, sd, pen drive, sd, pen drive, sd, sooo many choices. Finally decided to install it direct to HDD and it worked fine, not yet tried it on pen drive but don't expect any errors :)

Thanks
C®AżΨ αηηιнιllαтσя ッ

chargerbandit
pedestrian
pedestrian
Posts: 6
Joined: 30 Dec 2008 17:18
Owned TM-games: TMO,TMS,TMN,TMUF

Re: TMSiaB III for Windows with XAseco, MAseco, Fast3 & [LIV

Post by chargerbandit » 11 Jun 2011 16:03

hey does anyone know why it says no mysql found when i run anything but fast,not aseco or xaseco work.

kawboybob
pedestrian
pedestrian
Posts: 11
Joined: 25 Aug 2011 09:51
Owned TM-games: TMU

Re: TMSiaB III for Windows with XAseco, MAseco, Fast3 & [LIV

Post by kawboybob » 27 Aug 2011 17:13

Any chance of an updated version coming out soon? XAseco 1.10 will not connect to dedimania, I replaced it with 1.14 and have it working but no records panels or menu. I installed fufi menu 0.35 and records eyepiece 0.9.9 and now have these working. I do have 1 problem and that is when I change rpoints it only stays changed for that round then it goes back to TM default, can you help with this? If an updated version of TMSiab is coming out very soon I will just wait.
Thank you

User avatar
Merlin
road tourist
road tourist
Posts: 85
Joined: 21 Jul 2007 23:00
Owned TM-games: TMO, TMUF, TMNF

Re: TMSiaB III for Windows with XAseco, MAseco, Fast3 & [LIV

Post by Merlin » 28 Aug 2011 11:04

Working on it at the moment...

The first Beta will be released in about two weeks.

TMSiaB 4.0 is planned to be the fundamental structure for a "TM2-Release" ;O)

Want to have a sneek preview?

Here you are: http://www.tm-tube.com/video/24998/TMSiaB4Beta1

kawboybob
pedestrian
pedestrian
Posts: 11
Joined: 25 Aug 2011 09:51
Owned TM-games: TMU

Re: TMSiaB III for Windows with XAseco, MAseco, Fast3 & [LIV

Post by kawboybob » 28 Aug 2011 15:41

Looks very nice, can't wait. THank you.

kawboybob
pedestrian
pedestrian
Posts: 11
Joined: 25 Aug 2011 09:51
Owned TM-games: TMU

Re: TMSiaB III for Windows with XAseco, MAseco, Fast3 & [LIV

Post by kawboybob » 27 Sep 2011 00:27

Beta TMSiaB 4 is up and working good. All I need now is the Betting Plugin. where do I get it or is it there and just not on?
And thanks, this really makes things easy.

User avatar
Owen J
road tourist
road tourist
Posts: 88
Joined: 02 Apr 2016 14:16
Owned TM-games: All PC & DS
Manialink(s): Nope
Location: South West England
Contact:

Re: TMSiaB III for Windows with XAseco, MAseco, Fast3 & [LIV

Post by Owen J » 15 May 2016 12:39

I know this stupid to ask now but how do I redirect it to my PC (I'm a server noob)

Plus what happened to this project?!
Image
Image

minitrax
highway camper
highway camper
Posts: 3
Joined: 26 May 2008 09:35
Owned TM-games: tmn,tmnf

Re: TMSiaB III for Windows with XAseco, MAseco, Fast3 & [LIV

Post by minitrax » 05 Jun 2017 14:35

hello merlin,
i get an error message when i click the button "StartTMServer"

Script Error:
!!! An error has occured in the script on this page
Line:242
Char:3
Error:The System cannot find the file specified
Code:0
URL:file:///C:/TmSiaB/TMSiaB.hta

i installed tmsiab on my old laptop: toshiba satellite L300 with windows7 sp1

tmsiab3 is running on my pc without problems, but i need to
run tm-server on a different machine,
because the server is unreachable, if i use same pc for game and server

is it a java problem?

Post Reply