Help me! 'please wait' screen freeze!

General Discussion about Trackmania Nations ESWC.

Moderator: TM-Patrol

Post Reply
somebody800
highway camper
highway camper
Posts: 3
Joined: 05 Nov 2010 18:08
Owned TM-games: TMNF

Help me! 'please wait' screen freeze!

Post by somebody800 » 05 Nov 2010 18:14

Hey guys!

I've got a problem here. When I start TrankMania Nations Forever, the launcher comes up. That is just normal. But when I click play, the game comes up saying in the right-bottom corner: 'Please wait', or 'Please have a moment.' You know what I mean. The problem is, it just sais that forever. I tried re-installing the game, rebooting my PC, deleting the profiles in the 'My Documents' map, but nothing worked. Help me PLEASE.

-TrackMania Nations Forever player,

somebody800
Last edited by somebody800 on 06 Nov 2010 10:33, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
jimos94
happy cruiser
happy cruiser
Posts: 122
Joined: 06 Jan 2007 22:52
Owned TM-games: TMUF
Manialink(s): fun
Contact:

Re: Help me!

Post by jimos94 » 05 Nov 2010 20:19

Although it wouldn't be called as a "heavy" game
it may be your computer's hardware that do not support the game's demands.
http://www.tm-planet.net/ Server hosting, Interviews, Events and more :)

somebody800
highway camper
highway camper
Posts: 3
Joined: 05 Nov 2010 18:08
Owned TM-games: TMNF

Re: Help me!

Post by somebody800 » 05 Nov 2010 21:02

Oh, lol, my PC is bad, but not THAT bad. I played it yesterday and it crashed when I tried to play a different challenge. Played 3 challenge's before that.

gigi19121
highway camper
highway camper
Posts: 2
Joined: 13 May 2010 15:29
Owned TM-games: TMnationsforever

Re: Help me! 'please wait' screen freeze!

Post by gigi19121 » 13 Dec 2010 15:16

I know why, but i can't solve it.
Is your virusscanner from F-secure or have you a virus scanner that been made with help by F-secure ?
I have that last thing, PLZ some1 help me!!!
Mail me at gigi19121@hotmail.com!!!
No noobs, No hacks ^^

Post Reply