Page 1 of 1

Problem with 3d moddel?

Posted: 24 Mar 2008 17:42
by thijsd
**************Sorry something has gone wrong, it made a new topic -.-**************

tnx for the link, only now i get an other message: (now i named the parts)

Image

How to fix this one?

Re: Problem with 3d moddel?

Posted: 24 Mar 2008 18:59
by thijsd
Fixed it, but now my car is invisible ?!


Please can someone help me? (if it can over msn?)

Re: Problem with 3d moddel?

Posted: 28 Mar 2008 15:07
by NGcs
Hey, use the MaxBox.3ds (it is the "bounding box"), so you can scale your car properly.
If it says your model doesn't fit the bounding box, it means it's simply too big. Then probably you have scaled your model too small, so it not visible for eyes:)

Good luck, NGcs