Problem with 3d moddel?

Find here all the Vehicles of the Community. For more vehicles you can go on Trackmania Carpark: http://www.trackmania-carpark.com

Moderator: TM-Patrol

Post Reply
thijsd
cyclist
cyclist
Posts: 42
Joined: 09 Mar 2008 13:32
Owned TM-games: TMN,TMU

Problem with 3d moddel?

Post by thijsd » 24 Mar 2008 17:42

**************Sorry something has gone wrong, it made a new topic -.-**************

tnx for the link, only now i get an other message: (now i named the parts)

Image

How to fix this one?

thijsd
cyclist
cyclist
Posts: 42
Joined: 09 Mar 2008 13:32
Owned TM-games: TMN,TMU

Re: Problem with 3d moddel?

Post by thijsd » 24 Mar 2008 18:59

Fixed it, but now my car is invisible ?!


Please can someone help me? (if it can over msn?)

User avatar
NGcs
speedy pilot
speedy pilot
Posts: 503
Joined: 13 Aug 2005 12:51
Owned TM-games: All
Location: Hungary
Contact:

Re: Problem with 3d moddel?

Post by NGcs » 28 Mar 2008 15:07

Hey, use the MaxBox.3ds (it is the "bounding box"), so you can scale your car properly.
If it says your model doesn't fit the bounding box, it means it's simply too big. Then probably you have scaled your model too small, so it not visible for eyes:)

Good luck, NGcs
NGcs,
TM Hungary
TM Carpark

Post Reply