Cant use Block 6-1 and 6-2 in coaster

Find here all the tracks of the Community. For more tracks you can go on Trackmania Exchange : http://www.tm-exchange.com

Moderator: TM-Patrol

Post Reply
mimers
highway camper
highway camper
Posts: 1
Joined: 30 Jul 2015 23:06
Owned TM-games: Trackmania

Cant use Block 6-1 and 6-2 in coaster

Post by mimers » 30 Jul 2015 23:13

Can someone tell how i use block 6-1 and 6-2 in coaster?

User avatar
TipCreator
highway camper
highway camper
Posts: 3
Joined: 17 Aug 2016 11:24
Owned TM-games: More TM Games
Manialink(s): Coming Soon!
Location: Bangkok/Thailand

Re: Cant use Block 6-1 and 6-2 in coaster

Post by TipCreator » 17 Dec 2016 16:46

Use unlimiter or challengeedit :)
yo :) Image
i love Image

Image
Image

Youtube: TipUnitedCreator TM
Twitter: @MekhTUC
Facebook: Tipunitedcreator
Instagram: @tipunitedcreator
Google+: TipUnitedCreator TM

User avatar
eXtreme34
TM-Patrol
TM-Patrol
Posts: 2517
Joined: 28 Aug 2011 19:25
Owned TM-games: All except PowerUp^^
Manialink(s): extreme34
Location: dtc :3
Contact:

Re: Cant use Block 6-1 and 6-2 in coaster

Post by eXtreme34 » 30 Mar 2017 06:47

Hi :)
You have to create a hill and put the block along the hill (the black clip upwards and the green clip downwards) ;)
3
Image
Image
Image
Visit my manialink (more than 1000 maps) : extreme34color>

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests