Page 2 of 2

Re: ServerMania 0.98 released!

Posted: 02 Feb 2009 13:09
by Mamdien
Yes, when I carry out


Image

Re: ServerMania 0.98 released!

Posted: 02 Feb 2009 13:26
by Mamdien
Ok, its downloads now.

Thx for your very good work !

Posted: 11 Feb 2009 18:39
by Dzan
I have a problem and i don't know if it's from ServerMania or Fast3.

After every map the time limit goes crazy. It never stays the way i set it. Where is the problem?

Re: ServerMania 0.98 released!

Posted: 12 Feb 2009 12:58
by Cyrlaur
You must have a script plugin that auto adjust map time limit.

Re: ServerMania 0.98 released!

Posted: 28 Apr 2009 22:02
by MINICIBER
how doing a server relay with servermania :(

Re: ServerMania 0.98 released!

Posted: 21 Feb 2010 21:12
by possible999
I DON'T GET ANY HELP ON THIS F***ING FORUM... I AM MAD, I CAN'T GET MY SERVER RUNNING, :grmblz: I NEED HELP THAT I CAN UNDERSTAND ON THIS FORUM INSTEAD OF JUST SAYING GO THERE MAYBE SOMEONE CAN EXPLAIN HOW TO GET THERE TO... there i'm almost calm now... now can some one please read my post and pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeease help me!?

Re: ServerMania 0.98 released!

Posted: 21 Feb 2010 21:47
by svens
possible999 wrote:I DON'T GET ANY HELP ON THIS F***ING FORUM... I AM MAD, I CAN'T GET MY SERVER RUNNING, :grmblz: I NEED HELP THAT I CAN UNDERSTAND ON THIS FORUM INSTEAD OF JUST SAYING GO THERE MAYBE SOMEONE CAN EXPLAIN HOW TO GET THERE TO... there i'm almost calm now... now can some one please read my post and pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeease help me!?
Hahaha.......... GTFO

First, get a new keyboard, your caps lock key seems to be broken :(.

I'm gonna tell you what your problem is. You described your problem in just one sentence stating that you have a problem. Additionally your post falls under the category of "OMG PLZ HELP NAO!!!!!!!!". You don't even bothered to give us some clear information. Also you should have stated which steps you already tried (I guess none). And then you should consider that you're talking about a tool which is available for free and has been made by the authors in their freetime, so just stay polite.

Also if nobody answers, it may be that just nobody knows why it doesn't work for you. I'm sure you already googled the error message you get (NOOOOT), becuase there may be other people who get this error. And even if there's no solution you should start by disabling all firewalls etc and try again. If you already did this I'm sorry, but I can't foretell you should have stated that in your post.

Re: ServerMania 0.98 released!

Posted: 30 Dec 2010 10:02
by Dexu
i get an error when i try to start ServerMania..
Image
how do i fix this?

Re: ServerMania 0.98 released!

Posted: 30 Dec 2010 10:14
by jamie_macdonald
Dexu wrote:i get an error when i try to start ServerMania..
Image
how do i fix this?
Did you install the .net update that it clearly stated on the download page first?

Re: ServerMania 0.98 released!

Posted: 30 Dec 2010 10:30
by Dexu
yes, im now installing .netfx4.0 ...

Re: ServerMania 0.98 released!

Posted: 30 Dec 2010 10:43
by Dexu
after i updated .netfx i get this:
Image

Re: ServerMania 0.98 released!

Posted: 30 Dec 2010 12:21
by jamie_macdonald
Hmm, all i can suggest is to make sure all window updates (critical) and .NET service packs (optional) + Any others lingering are updated with your windows OS,

I have tried on XP, Vista and Win7 (all updated, 32 bit, 32 bit, 64 bit (respectively)) here today in work and all machines are OK.

Must be something local that needs "sorting out" :thumbsup:

Re: ServerMania 0.98 released!

Posted: 30 Dec 2010 13:20
by Dexu
yes