Page 2 of 2

Re: Aseco batch file php error

Posted: 31 Dec 2020 12:07
by ttshunter
By default they can start a CallVote by pressing Escape, clicking on Advanced Options->Next Challenge.
There is also a setting in the includes/rasp.settings.php called "$feature_votes", if you set that to true you can start chat-based votes with the command "/skip".

There is also the Pay2Play Plugin which allows people to skip the track by paying with coppers. Only works if you have a United Account though, and the player who wants to skip needs United as well of course.

Re: [solved] Aseco batch file php error

Posted: 31 Dec 2020 17:01
by sebasdt
ttshunter wrote:
31 Dec 2020 12:07
There is also the Pay2Play Plugin which allows people to skip the track by paying with coppers. Only works if you have a United Account though, and the player who wants to skip needs United as well of course.
that is an option but the server is just for me and my friends.
ttshunter wrote:
31 Dec 2020 12:07
By default they can start a CallVote by pressing Escape, clicking on Advanced Options->Next Challenge.
There is also a setting in the includes/rasp.settings.php called "$feature_votes", if you set that to true you can start chat-based votes with the command "/skip".
didn't know that but I changed the feature_votes to true and that works like a charm.

thank you so much for the help and I wish you all a pleasant new year!