Page 4 of 4

Re: XASECO2 (TM²) v1.03

Posted: 20 Jul 2014 17:22
by Rose Tattoo
oh, I didnt saw the new version, was unexpected so short after the other one.

The server runs in TM2Stadium, Timeattack mode,

I restarted the older server-dedicated version again and everyting is fine (30.04.2014),
I made these fetch updates manually and I hope I can add new maps from MX now, atm it worked,

Just Im wondering, why others hadnt this problem, so it must be a problem with my folders or something.
So I will use the older version until it works fine.

thanks for your help!
RT

Re: XASECO2 (TM²) v1.03

Posted: 04 Oct 2014 08:27
by weasel
I have some problems with dedimania :

I was driving a map yesterday and managed to get dedi time nr2 , I wanted dedi 1 so I restarted the map.

The dedi time 2 was saved ( its still there even after a day ) so I started driving and did get dedi time 1.
I succeded so I left de server.

The next day I was looking on MX and saw that my dedi 2 is still there.
It should be a dedi 1.

So I went to the server and juked the map , and yes somehow it did not saved my dedi 1 , the local shows that it was a dedi 1.

Why is it that sometimes dedis are not saved ?

It was the same map , already have done that temp fix.
But it should work cause dedi 2 is still there.


Some one up for a suggestion ?

Re: XASECO2 (TM²) v1.03

Posted: 14 Oct 2014 15:41
by weasel
Xymph not active anymore ?

Re: XASECO2 (TM²) v1.03

Posted: 14 Oct 2014 19:07
by Xymph
weasel wrote:Xymph not active anymore ?
As little as I can get away with. :D

Re: XASECO2 (TM²) v1.03

Posted: 14 Oct 2014 19:45
by weasel
So , no comment for dedimania thingy ? a few post earlier.

Re: XASECO2 (TM²) v1.03

Posted: 18 Oct 2014 07:37
by weasel
Could the last updates effect Xaseco2 ?

/history does not work normally.
It only shows the map that is now playing.

So /prev also does not work.

Xaseco problem or database ?

Re: XASECO2 (TM²) v1.03

Posted: 19 Oct 2014 08:42
by weasel
I think I found the problem : Jukebox buffer size.

Re: XASECO2 (TM²) v1.03

Posted: 14 Nov 2014 03:24
by TheBigG
hi,
since dedimania is broken in tm2 with all the different amounts of possible dedimania records, is it possible to modify the dedimania plugin in a way to display, if dedicps is enabled, the time of the last possible to reach dedimania record, so on basic setup 15? Because dedicp and so on is useless atm. Because if there is a donator that have rank 98 with 2 mins rec on a 30 sec track, you don't play against this time, you play against dedimania rec 15.

Re: XASECO2 (TM²) v1.03

Posted: 15 Feb 2015 22:02
by soehest
Hi there ;-)
After setting up a Trackmania 2 test server I think i have stumbled upon a small but quite annoying bug: The autotime plugin would sometimes work and sometimes it would not. Having debugged around a bit i think I figured out why:

if <mintime>4.5</mintime> has decimals the calculation will convert it to float. But the method used to change it expects an integer.

var_dump($newtime) (with decimals)
float(270000)

var_dump($newtime) (without decimals)
int(240000)

A quick fix is to set the type to integer before the addcall:

settype($newtime,'integer');
$aseco->client->addcall('SetTimeAttackLimit', array($newtime));

Btw very nice work with both xaseco and xaseco2. You have come a way since i was last around :-)

Regards

Re: XASECO2 (TM²) v1.03

Posted: 02 Jun 2016 03:04
by ShellMaster
Hello,
I would like to download xaseco2 but every link is dead. Looks like because gamers.org is down?
Could anyone upload the version they downloaded (or maybe there is already a link for it somewhere but I didn't found anything)?

Please help me :)

Re: XASECO2 (TM²) v1.03

Posted: 02 Jun 2016 06:49
by Xymph
ShellMaster wrote:Looks like because gamers.org is down?
It was, I restarted Apache just now.
ShellMaster wrote:Could anyone upload the version they downloaded (or maybe there is already a link for it somewhere but I didn't found anything)?
No need, just be patient when this happens, an incident like this never lasts long.

Re: XASECO2 (TM²) v1.03

Posted: 12 Jul 2016 17:57
by Zerbröseler
Please Update the Plugin "Plugin.Localdatabase.php" for Php7.0 they have removed the "mysql_connect" function

Re: XASECO2 (TM²) v1.03

Posted: 12 Jul 2016 19:20
by Xymph
Zerbröseler wrote:Please Update the Plugin "Plugin.Localdatabase.php" for Php7.0 they have removed the "mysql_connect" function
viewtopic.php?p=229039#p229039

Re: XASECO2 (TM²) v1.03

Posted: 17 Jan 2017 16:01
by KrisPL
Hey. I have problem with xaseco2 on TM2 stadium.

Xaseco2 doesn't send the dedimania records :(

I bought 40 dedi and edit dedimania.xml

Code: Select all

<!-- so typically this is the same as your Server MaxRank -->
		<limit_recs>40</limit_recs>
And nothing :(

Please help :? :ftw:

Now i create servers with fast 4.0.0t becouse fast send dedimania records and all is ok.