XASECO (TMN/TMF) v1.13

Discuss everything about Xymph's Aseco flavoured server control scripts for TM Forever / classic TMN and for TM² Canyon.

Moderators: Xymph, TM-Patrol

Xymph
Pit Crew
Pit Crew
Posts: 5705
Joined: 19 Aug 2007 12:58
Owned TM-games: TMN, TMU, TMF, TM²
Contact:

Re: XASECO (TMN/TMF) v1.13

Post by Xymph » 26 Apr 2011 21:02

spyke wrote:
Xymph wrote: Yes. But I need to see what value goes into that function. Add this after the function header:

Code: Select all

var_dump($MwTime);
and report back what it shows.
End Round
NULL
[PHP Warning] array_merge(): Argument #2 is not an array on line 56 in file /home/UCTPRO/plugins/plugin.rounds.php
[PHP Warning] Invalid argument supplied for foreach() on line 63 in file /home/UCTPRO/plugins/plugin.rounds.php
R1
Begin Round
Lines 56 and 63 and comments. Did you insert or delete lines from that file?

Anyway, for me the rounds reports work fine (obviously, or I wouldn't have released it), so I don't know what's wrong on your end.
Developer of XASECO for TMF/TMN ESWC & XASECO2 for TM²: see XAseco.org
Find your way around the Mania community from the TMN ESWC hub, TMF hub, TM² hub, and SM hub

spyke
cyclist
cyclist
Posts: 48
Joined: 11 Mar 2011 16:41
Owned TM-games: TMU

Re: XASECO (TMN/TMF) v1.13

Post by spyke » 26 Apr 2011 21:18

thx,

no, file is providing by the new release and i don't remove or insert any lines.

the function array_merge works fine under php 4xx. and $item is realy an array. i'm using PHP Version 5.3.5-0.dotdeb.0 .... i have to search myself ^^

spyker

User avatar
L3cKy
smooth traffic navigator
smooth traffic navigator
Posts: 192
Joined: 05 Sep 2007 13:55
Owned TM-games: TMUF
Location: Berlin
Contact:

Re: XASECO (TMN/TMF) v1.13

Post by L3cKy » 27 Apr 2011 08:14

Hej ... i was wondering if xaseco have a option/script to delete records from tracks who are not anymore existing on the server.

greetings

nouseforname
swift roadking
swift roadking
Posts: 840
Joined: 20 Apr 2008 08:58
Owned TM-games: TMUF,TMNF, TMN
Manialink(s): therookies
Location: Germany
Contact:

Re: XASECO (TMN/TMF) v1.13

Post by nouseforname » 27 Apr 2011 14:50

L3cKy wrote:Hej ... i was wondering if xaseco have a option/script to delete records from tracks who are not anymore existing on the server.

greetings
viewtopic.php?p=142220#p142220

or even better

viewtopic.php?p=161310#p161310
Owner of the Rookie servers and some more. :)
Rookies HP
My Project
Rookies Manialinkcolor>

User avatar
LeTo
cyclist
cyclist
Posts: 45
Joined: 24 Apr 2008 20:55
Owned TM-games: TMU, TMN
Location: Paris

Re: XASECO (TMN/TMF) v1.13

Post by LeTo » 27 Apr 2011 22:13

Work fine! Thank you xymph :thumbsup:
Image
Sorry for my english :D

spyke
cyclist
cyclist
Posts: 48
Joined: 11 Mar 2011 16:41
Owned TM-games: TMU

Re: XASECO (TMN/TMF) v1.13

Post by spyke » 27 Apr 2011 22:33

hi,
spyke wrote:this is what I found and here is the log.
LOG :
[04/26,12:09:27] [Dedimania] player neo_matrix finished with 82230 and took the 2. WR place!

"Fatal error: Unsupported operand types in /home/UCTPRO/includes/basic.inc.php on line 155"
......

......

Edit on tuesday 02/05/2011

I tried again with a new stable version of PHP ... this time.
everything works perfectly. great work and thank you ^^.

some plugins may need to be revised ... ;)

thanks a lot for taht new release

spyker
Last edited by spyke on 02 May 2011 15:28, edited 5 times in total.

User avatar
L3cKy
smooth traffic navigator
smooth traffic navigator
Posts: 192
Joined: 05 Sep 2007 13:55
Owned TM-games: TMUF
Location: Berlin
Contact:

Re: XASECO (TMN/TMF) v1.13

Post by L3cKy » 27 Apr 2011 23:12

THX @ nouseforname

nice script ... BUT ... i must select the Tracks i want to delete ... thats kinna hardcore ... because there are over 1000 tracks in database and i dont know which ones are allready away ... give it not an automatic solution?

Greetings

User avatar
Knutselmaaster
swift roadking
swift roadking
Posts: 692
Joined: 16 Feb 2007 01:40
Owned TM-games: TMO/TMN/TMNF/TMU
Manialink(s): intr
Location: Between DisneyLand and Paris
Contact:

Re: XASECO (TMN/TMF) v1.13

Post by Knutselmaaster » 27 Apr 2011 23:24

wasn't there an admin prune command?
Or even an option to autoprune?
I don't remember where it is, but i'm quite sure it's in there.

User avatar
L3cKy
smooth traffic navigator
smooth traffic navigator
Posts: 192
Joined: 05 Sep 2007 13:55
Owned TM-games: TMUF
Location: Berlin
Contact:

Re: XASECO (TMN/TMF) v1.13

Post by L3cKy » 27 Apr 2011 23:43

I know the prune command but i guess that is only for one track.
But i found now this script ... Autoprune ... was working perfectly ;)

nouseforname
swift roadking
swift roadking
Posts: 840
Joined: 20 Apr 2008 08:58
Owned TM-games: TMUF,TMNF, TMN
Manialink(s): therookies
Location: Germany
Contact:

Re: XASECO (TMN/TMF) v1.13

Post by nouseforname » 28 Apr 2011 04:20

Knutselmaaster wrote:wasn't there an admin prune command?
Or even an option to autoprune?
I don't remember where it is, but i'm quite sure it's in there.
in rasp.settings there is an option to delete all old tracks from db during startup.

L3cKy wrote: nice script ... BUT ... i must select the Tracks i want to delete ... thats kinna hardcore ... because there are over 1000 tracks in database and i dont know which ones are allready away ... give it not an automatic solution?


I know the prune command but i guess that is only for one track.
But i found now this script ... Autoprune ... was working perfectly ;)
if you would have checked it in total, you would have seen the check box to uncheck/check all tracks. so you can decide which tracks you want to delete, or even delete all tracks like the auto scripts. all with an web site.

also it only displays tracks which are not in tracklist anymore, so all tracks you can see are only in database. no need to find out the tracks at server or not.

the auto scripts doing it fine as well, but no control.
Owner of the Rookie servers and some more. :)
Rookies HP
My Project
Rookies Manialinkcolor>

jamie_macdonald
TM-Patrol
TM-Patrol
Posts: 1612
Joined: 10 Jul 2008 19:48
Owned TM-games: TMUF, TMNF, TMS
Manialink(s): ET
Location: London, UK
Contact:

Re: XASECO (TMN/TMF) v1.13

Post by jamie_macdonald » 28 Apr 2011 11:35

Thanks fopr the new release Xymph ... I will try this out and upgrade this weekend.

Is about time i updated the servers that's for sure :lol:

Kudos! :thumbsup:

User avatar
L3cKy
smooth traffic navigator
smooth traffic navigator
Posts: 192
Joined: 05 Sep 2007 13:55
Owned TM-games: TMUF
Location: Berlin
Contact:

Re: XASECO (TMN/TMF) v1.13

Post by L3cKy » 29 Apr 2011 03:01

Hej Xymph.

First of all ... this is a really great release.
Good job :)

I have a question ... when a player joins it comes up this chat-message:

Name: - Nation: - Ladder: - Server: -

I want to delete the AVG info but i cant find it.
In jfreu.plugin.php i found the function player_connect() but there is nothing with avg . :(
I hope u can help me out.

Greetings

Xymph
Pit Crew
Pit Crew
Posts: 5705
Joined: 19 Aug 2007 12:58
Owned TM-games: TMN, TMU, TMF, TM²
Contact:

Re: XASECO (TMN/TMF) v1.13

Post by Xymph » 29 Apr 2011 05:45

L3cKy wrote:I have a question ... when a player joins it comes up this chat-message:

Name: - Nation: - Ladder: - Server: -

I want to delete the AVG info but i cant find it.
In jfreu.plugin.php i found the function player_connect() but there is nothing with avg .
Not entirely sure what you mean, but AVG is the player's rank from the rs_rank table, and that table is deleted and recomputed after every track, so there's no need to ever manually delete anything from that.
Developer of XASECO for TMF/TMN ESWC & XASECO2 for TM²: see XAseco.org
Find your way around the Mania community from the TMN ESWC hub, TMF hub, TM² hub, and SM hub

User avatar
L3cKy
smooth traffic navigator
smooth traffic navigator
Posts: 192
Joined: 05 Sep 2007 13:55
Owned TM-games: TMUF
Location: Berlin
Contact:

Re: XASECO (TMN/TMF) v1.13

Post by L3cKy » 29 Apr 2011 09:33

Missunderstanding ;)

I only want to cut the playerjon message ... no need that the avg is displayed on playerjoin.

EDIT:

Ok found it ... maybe not the best solution but works till now ;)

In "plugin.rasp.php" i add the function "getRank2($login)" and execlude the AVG in the message. (copied the whole getRank)
In "jfreu.plugin.php" i modifiyed the function "player_connect($aseco, $player)" and changed $rasp->getRank($player->login) to $rasp->getRank2($player->login) in the send message.

But would be nice if you have a better solution ... ;)

Greetings

User avatar
jimos94
happy cruiser
happy cruiser
Posts: 122
Joined: 06 Jan 2007 22:52
Owned TM-games: TMUF
Manialink(s): fun
Contact:

Re: XASECO (TMN/TMF) v1.13

Post by jimos94 » 30 Apr 2011 15:53

I noticed an issue with the /list command. When I add a track from tmx it is normally added in the playlist but it is not displayed in the /list until I restart the entire server. Having a look at the XAseco's log there is not any error.
Good job for the release by the way.
http://www.tm-planet.net/ Server hosting, Interviews, Events and more :)

Post Reply