Page 1 of 1

button help

Posted: 21 Jul 2010 23:26
by dor396
hi,
i want to add button to my server that when i click on it i would move to my website.
how can i do that ?

dor.

Re: button help

Posted: 22 Jul 2010 03:49
by jouko100

Re: button help

Posted: 22 Jul 2010 07:09
by Ouwe
Or you can use Fufi for that.
Open fufi_widgets_xaseco.xml and go to the bottem, there you see the Adwidget wich you have to modify.

Code: Select all

<adwidget>
	   <enabled>true</enabled>
	   <ads>	   
	   <!-- sample advertisement for a picture with a mouseover, without a background window and with a clickable link -->
	   <ad>
	   <display>race</display> <!-- determines, when an ad is shown: 'always'...Shows up all the time	'race'.....Shows up only when  racing 'score'....Shows up only in the end of a race when the scoreboard pops up-->
	   <background>false</background> <!--you can use a background window to adapt the widgets style-->
	   <image>yoururl where the picture is</image> <!--default image-->
	   <imagefocus></imagefocus> <!-- changes the image on mouseover (optional, also only works, if there is a link on the advertisement)-->
	   <url>yoururl</url> <!-- clickable link which opens in an external browser-->
	   <!--<manialink></manialink>--> <!-- clickable link which opens a manialink internally, overrides the <url> tag-->
	   <x>55.5</x>
	   <y>-26.7</y>
	   <width>8</width>
	   <height>5.4</height>
	   <!--<halign>center</halign>--> <!--defines the horizontal align of the text inside the advertisement (default is "center", also possible are "left" and "right")-->
	   <!--<valign>center</valign>--> <!--defines the vertical align of the text inside the advertisement (default is "center", also possible are "top" and "bottom")-->
	   <!--<text>fufi rocks</text>--> <!--displays a text in the middle of the advertisement, if there is no image or video in the background, this text will be clickable if a link is specified-->
	   		</ad>

Re: button help

Posted: 26 Jul 2010 21:28
by dor396
ty but one more question ..
how can i add commend that the players can hide this buttons?

Re: button help

Posted: 26 Jul 2010 21:54
by Ant
In the nouse link plugin it already has the F7 hide option. Look at the link jouko gave earlier.