Page 10 of 10

Re: [Xaseco] Nouse Betting V1.8

Posted: 15 Jul 2012 18:19
by nouseforname
You re right, my changes are wrong. and give totally no function.

But now i tried to check how its possible to change the height of betting stack with a donation. And i must say, even if i donate directly after betting, the stack is not changed. So i dont know how its possibel for now, i changed backto original state, which is running well since more then one year.

Sry for that, if there is somebody who is willling to test it, pls let me know if you can find some glitch.

Re: [Xaseco] Nouse Betting V1.8.1

Posted: 16 Feb 2013 19:04
by ChaoticAtmosphere
I know this topic has been inactive for a little while, but I'll posrt here anyway instead of starting a new thread.

I have donations and betting working on my server. However, since I've got the betting to work, when someone makes a donation, the confirmation and thank you messages in chat no longer work. People are telling me that they have to check their balances to make sure the transaction went through.

Also, I get these messages in chat saying. the command "admin" or "GG" is not a recognized command. I'm assuming that is also from the betting plugin.

Is there a way I can get this fixed?

Re: [Xaseco] Nouse Betting V1.8.1

Posted: 30 Oct 2013 20:49
by Maniac_Lauterer
Hi, can this script be used on Trackmania 2 with planets without changing anything from the instruction. Or do i have to change the mincoppers to minplanets? I do not get the the script work. It is there, it answers, so i can zurn it on or off with the admin chat command and it also answers that it will start next round but then nothing happens, no bet-panel appears. Come someone help me???

Re: [Xaseco] Nouse Betting V1.8.1

Posted: 30 Oct 2013 22:43
by undef.de
Maniac_Lauterer wrote:can this script be used on Trackmania 2
Nope, but there is a port for TM2: viewtopic.php?f=127&t=29414

Re: [Xaseco] Nouse Betting V1.8.1

Posted: 06 Jan 2018 18:37
by NoTimeToDrive
Hi folks.

Best wishes for 2018 everybody :thumbsup:

It's a long time ago that here was a messages.
But...I'll have a question.

I try to make my betting panel a bit smaller.
Now it is in nouse_betting_config:
20c 50c 100c 250c 500c
so just orginal as it was.

Now i try to remove the 500c.
to make it smaller.
But the size stay the same.
And in stead 500c now it's 0c
I remove whole 5 line.
But that doesn't work i see...grrr

I read a lot here..to find what i can do to fix this.
But as always..I fail ;(

Can somebody help me maybe?
If you need more info..say so.
Thanks for reading.

Grt Ed