[Xaseco] Nouse Betting V1.8.1

Discuss everything about Xymph's Aseco flavoured server control scripts for TM Forever / classic TMN and for TM² Canyon.

Moderators: Xymph, TM-Patrol

savage24x
cyclist
cyclist
Posts: 40
Joined: 10 Jul 2009 04:27
Owned TM-games: TMNF, TMN:ESWC, TMU
Contact:

Re: [Xaseco] Nouse Betting V1.6

Post by savage24x » 05 Jan 2011 20:42

I get an error if I want to bet on my server, it says that betting is disabled. I checked the config and it says it's enabled. It also says that "due to low coppers, betting is disabled, please donate some. :)" after the 30 second time period expires. I have 2,500 coppers
Join my FreeZone!

[server=gravedig24x]FreeZone LOL Fun 2[/server]

nouseforname
swift roadking
swift roadking
Posts: 840
Joined: 20 Apr 2008 08:58
Owned TM-games: TMUF,TMNF, TMN
Manialink(s): therookies
Location: Germany
Contact:

Re: [Xaseco] Nouse Betting V1.6

Post by nouseforname » 05 Jan 2011 20:50

your server account need the minimum amount of coppers, which can be changed in config.
Owner of the Rookie servers and some more. :)
Rookies HP
My Project
Rookies Manialinkcolor>

savage24x
cyclist
cyclist
Posts: 40
Joined: 10 Jul 2009 04:27
Owned TM-games: TMNF, TMN:ESWC, TMU
Contact:

Re: [Xaseco] Nouse Betting V1.6

Post by savage24x » 05 Jan 2011 20:52

it says minimum of 1000 in the <minservercoppers></minservercoppers>
Join my FreeZone!

[server=gravedig24x]FreeZone LOL Fun 2[/server]

nouseforname
swift roadking
swift roadking
Posts: 840
Joined: 20 Apr 2008 08:58
Owned TM-games: TMUF,TMNF, TMN
Manialink(s): therookies
Location: Germany
Contact:

Re: [Xaseco] Nouse Betting V1.6

Post by nouseforname » 05 Jan 2011 20:59

and do ur server account have more than 1000, i dont mean ur player acc?
also do u use ur key in dedicated config?
and does donation work?
Owner of the Rookie servers and some more. :)
Rookies HP
My Project
Rookies Manialinkcolor>

savage24x
cyclist
cyclist
Posts: 40
Joined: 10 Jul 2009 04:27
Owned TM-games: TMNF, TMN:ESWC, TMU
Contact:

Re: [Xaseco] Nouse Betting V1.6

Post by savage24x » 05 Jan 2011 21:02

i do not know how to add funds to my server, i do use my key in dedicated config because I registered that key for the dedicated server accounts in my player page. Donation does not work because it says I do not have enough coppers...
Join my FreeZone!

[server=gravedig24x]FreeZone LOL Fun 2[/server]

nouseforname
swift roadking
swift roadking
Posts: 840
Joined: 20 Apr 2008 08:58
Owned TM-games: TMUF,TMNF, TMN
Manialink(s): therookies
Location: Germany
Contact:

Re: [Xaseco] Nouse Betting V1.6

Post by nouseforname » 05 Jan 2011 21:11

- send 1100 coppers via ingame mail to ur server account
- try it again
Owner of the Rookie servers and some more. :)
Rookies HP
My Project
Rookies Manialinkcolor>

savage24x
cyclist
cyclist
Posts: 40
Joined: 10 Jul 2009 04:27
Owned TM-games: TMNF, TMN:ESWC, TMU
Contact:

Re: [Xaseco] Nouse Betting V1.6

Post by savage24x » 05 Jan 2011 21:16

i tried, but i lost lost 1,157 coppers and it doesnt work... still says the same errors as before
Join my FreeZone!

[server=gravedig24x]FreeZone LOL Fun 2[/server]

User avatar
Ant
TM-Patrol
TM-Patrol
Posts: 1845
Joined: 01 Dec 2007 17:04
Owned TM-games: TMN, TMUF, TM Wii
Location: London, England
Contact:

Re: [Xaseco] Nouse Betting V1.6

Post by Ant » 05 Jan 2011 21:16

Send some coppers to your server account via the ingame messaging system, then it should be fine.
Heres a screenshot to show you what I mean.

Make sure it goes to your server login.

savage24x
cyclist
cyclist
Posts: 40
Joined: 10 Jul 2009 04:27
Owned TM-games: TMNF, TMN:ESWC, TMU
Contact:

Re: [Xaseco] Nouse Betting V1.6

Post by savage24x » 05 Jan 2011 21:20

yep, i did that. but it doesnt work. do i have to restart XAseco?
Join my FreeZone!

[server=gravedig24x]FreeZone LOL Fun 2[/server]

User avatar
Ant
TM-Patrol
TM-Patrol
Posts: 1845
Joined: 01 Dec 2007 17:04
Owned TM-games: TMN, TMUF, TM Wii
Location: London, England
Contact:

Re: [Xaseco] Nouse Betting V1.6

Post by Ant » 05 Jan 2011 21:20

Can you put a link to your server here ?

savage24x
cyclist
cyclist
Posts: 40
Joined: 10 Jul 2009 04:27
Owned TM-games: TMNF, TMN:ESWC, TMU
Contact:

Re: [Xaseco] Nouse Betting V1.6

Post by savage24x » 05 Jan 2011 21:22

tmtp://join=gravedig24x

it randomly started working... lol
Join my FreeZone!

[server=gravedig24x]FreeZone LOL Fun 2[/server]

User avatar
Ant
TM-Patrol
TM-Patrol
Posts: 1845
Joined: 01 Dec 2007 17:04
Owned TM-games: TMN, TMUF, TM Wii
Location: London, England
Contact:

Re: [Xaseco] Nouse Betting V1.6

Post by Ant » 05 Jan 2011 21:34

Yep, and by the way your server join link should be

tmtp://#join=gravedig24x

savage24x
cyclist
cyclist
Posts: 40
Joined: 10 Jul 2009 04:27
Owned TM-games: TMNF, TMN:ESWC, TMU
Contact:

Re: [Xaseco] Nouse Betting V1.6

Post by savage24x » 05 Jan 2011 21:37

whoops! forgot that! that's the part I always forget lol
Join my FreeZone!

[server=gravedig24x]FreeZone LOL Fun 2[/server]

nouseforname
swift roadking
swift roadking
Posts: 840
Joined: 20 Apr 2008 08:58
Owned TM-games: TMUF,TMNF, TMN
Manialink(s): therookies
Location: Germany
Contact:

Re: [Xaseco] Nouse Betting V1.8

Post by nouseforname » 12 Jul 2012 22:25

Untested bugfix update, i hope it can solve the "stolen coppers issue"

Please test it
Owner of the Rookie servers and some more. :)
Rookies HP
My Project
Rookies Manialinkcolor>

User avatar
hacki65
pedestrian
pedestrian
Posts: 6
Joined: 30 Oct 2011 07:14
Owned TM-games: TNU, TM2

Re: [Xaseco] Nouse Betting V1.8

Post by hacki65 » 15 Jul 2012 16:21

Plugin not working....!!!

I have tested on 2 Server's (xaseco & all plugins are uptodate) and no bet will be set. The Coppers going at the server and will stay there.
The Betting dialog don't switch to "Accept bet" and nobody can't accept the bet. In chat it is the same.

Pls check the changes you have made.

Greetz hacki65

Post Reply