Page 4 of 5

Re: [Xaseco] Best Checkpoints Widget

Posted: 08 Nov 2010 12:31
by jamie_macdonald
nerve wrote:
easyshaker wrote:Hi
I have a problem with the updated version of that plugin .I get this error message in Xaseco --> [PHP Warning] array_keys() expects parameter 1 to be array, null given on line 180 in file plugin.bestcps.php.
[PHP Warning] in_array() expects parameter 2 to be array, null given on line 180 in file plugin.bestcps.php.
has someone an idea?

sorry for my english i'm german :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :thumbsup:
fixed it, online zip updated - you can download it again from same link

Nice work Nerve, Been practicing your coding skills i see ^^

Re: [Xaseco] Best Checkpoints Widget

Posted: 11 Dec 2010 21:47
by AR | MadMax
works great but they stay on when the race is over and nobody can read the top recs/top winners and so on after the race cause the cp's are still up at the top. anyway taking this off after the race is over?

Re: [Xaseco] Best Checkpoints Widget

Posted: 11 Dec 2010 21:58
by AR | MadMax
nevermind guys i found the solution.
Aseco::registerEvent('onEndRace', 'clear_bestcps');

Re: [Xaseco] Best Checkpoints Widget

Posted: 12 Dec 2010 05:28
by Ant
AR | MadMax wrote:nevermind guys i found the solution.
Aseco::registerEvent('onEndRace', 'clear_bestcps');
well I did give that solution about a month ago :wink:

Re: [Xaseco] Best Checkpoints Widget

Posted: 12 Dec 2010 19:58
by AR | MadMax
Ant wrote:
AR | MadMax wrote:nevermind guys i found the solution.
Aseco::registerEvent('onEndRace', 'clear_bestcps');
well I did give that solution about a month ago :wink:
well you might have said something about a month ago but i only installed this plugin about 5 days ago. i have been using fufi. thx for your input. :wink:

Re: [Xaseco] Best Checkpoints Widget

Posted: 12 Dec 2010 20:04
by Ant
AR | MadMax wrote: well you might have said something about a month ago but i only installed this plugin about 5 days ago. i have been using fufi. thx for your input. :wink:
No problem, sometimes though it pays to read through posts first eh :)

Re: [Xaseco] Best Checkpoints Widget

Posted: 12 Dec 2010 21:15
by AR | MadMax
yeah sometimes it pays. if your like me i cant stand looking through all the pages for a simple answer, but luckly for me there was only 4 pages. ;) also when you try the search button it comes back with non-response that im looking for.

Re: [Xaseco] Best Checkpoints Widget

Posted: 12 Dec 2010 21:56
by Ant
To be fair, I agree with you there - the search function here isn't really the best !

Re: [Xaseco] Best Checkpoints Widget

Posted: 03 Feb 2011 23:11
by Quad
Hey,

I've added this plugin @ my server but the shown cp times are very small.
I am using the cps plugin with realtime cp's.
See image..
Image
In screen it looks very very small :(.
(full HD 1920*1200)

Re: [Xaseco] Best Checkpoints Widget

Posted: 23 Feb 2011 15:28
by Ant
I got asked this exact question by pm - so heres my same reply :)

In the plugin, search for these terms

1st search - textsize=
2nd search - sizen=

Increase the numbers after these until you get your desired effect :thumbsup:

Re: [Xaseco] Best Checkpoints Widget

Posted: 09 Mar 2011 19:42
by Chris92
Hey Guys... I downloaded this plugin v1.1 from the first post, but when there are more than 8 CPs on 1 map i cant see the others...
i saw on other servers that a new line for the cps was added, but I cant find an option in the xml for that. how do I add it?
greetz,
chris92

Re: [Xaseco] Best Checkpoints Widget

Posted: 09 Mar 2011 21:00
by TheBigG
Chris92 wrote:Hey Guys... I downloaded this plugin v1.1 from the first post, but when there are more than 8 CPs on 1 map i cant see the others...
i saw on other servers that a new line for the cps was added, but I cant find an option in the xml for that. how do I add it?
greetz,
chris92
viewtopic.php?p=164592#p164592

Re: [Xaseco] Best Checkpoints Widget

Posted: 10 Mar 2011 16:46
by Chris92
still doesnt work for me... also downloaded the v1.0 and modified the lines there like described in your link, but It still goes on in the same line =(
Can anyone send me the updated version from nerve? His link doesnt work anymore.

Re: [Xaseco] Best Checkpoints Widget

Posted: 15 Mar 2011 18:23
by bcbeyhan
i also need the link for the updated version
please fix links
thanks

Re: [Xaseco] Best Checkpoints Widget

Posted: 15 Mar 2011 18:54
by Ant
Try this.
http://xxx-ant.letsrock-tm.com/downloads/bestcps.rar

At the moment, its set to run cps on a single line down the left hand side of the screen. That can be changed by increasing the number here

Code: Select all

<cps_per_line>1</cps_per_line>
in the xml.

This is the modified version 1.0 from ©H®IS