[XAseco] Fufi Menu v0.37

Discuss everything about Xymph's Aseco flavoured server control scripts for TM Forever / classic TMN and for TM² Canyon.

Moderators: Xymph, TM-Patrol

User avatar
undef.de
Pit Crew
Pit Crew
Posts: 1308
Joined: 31 Aug 2009 18:38
Owned TM-games: TMF, TM2C/S/V, SM
Manialink(s): undef, tmkarma
Location: Germany
Contact:

Re: [XAseco] Fufi Menu v0.36

Post by undef.de » 04 May 2013 17:29

weasel wrote:Need some help.

I get more menus then I want.

Using the latest version , with that hack Undef wrote and the config.xml from Undefs his post.

But now I have 2 menu buttons.

I made a screen :


Image

That little menu ( on the background , hard to see ) also stays on screen during podium.
That "new" one ( Hack alla Undef ) goes away during podium.

I'm open for suggestions, Thanks.
I have updated my post above and in the link contains now the missed and required fufi_menu.xml, which removes your problem.
Last edited by undef.de on 21 May 2014 18:19, edited 1 time in total.
Developer of various plugins for XAseco/XAseco2 and MPAseco,
like Records-Eyepiece, TM-Karma, Alternate Scoretable...
Visit my Lab: www.undef.name

Get it now:
» TM2 Valley
» TM2 Canyon
» TM2 Stadium
» SM Storm

weasel
speedy pilot
speedy pilot
Posts: 333
Joined: 11 Mar 2011 23:44
Owned TM-games: TMN, TMU, TMF,TM2all

Re: [XAseco] Fufi Menu v0.36

Post by weasel » 04 May 2013 17:39

I will try , thanks. :roflol:

I post again if I got it to work. :thumbsup:

weasel
speedy pilot
speedy pilot
Posts: 333
Joined: 11 Mar 2011 23:44
Owned TM-games: TMN, TMU, TMF,TM2all

Re: [XAseco] Fufi Menu v0.36

Post by weasel » 04 May 2013 18:38

It works ^^ Thanks m8.

btw , can that menu placed everywhere ?

User avatar
undef.de
Pit Crew
Pit Crew
Posts: 1308
Joined: 31 Aug 2009 18:38
Owned TM-games: TMF, TM2C/S/V, SM
Manialink(s): undef, tmkarma
Location: Germany
Contact:

Re: [XAseco] Fufi Menu v0.36

Post by undef.de » 05 May 2013 08:16

weasel wrote:It works ^^ Thanks m8.

btw , can that menu placed everywhere ?
Yes, but you have also to adjust the position where its open on a click: fufi_menu_config.xml

Code: Select all

	<!--upper left preset-->
		<position>44.6 26</position>
Developer of various plugins for XAseco/XAseco2 and MPAseco,
like Records-Eyepiece, TM-Karma, Alternate Scoretable...
Visit my Lab: www.undef.name

Get it now:
» TM2 Valley
» TM2 Canyon
» TM2 Stadium
» SM Storm

weasel
speedy pilot
speedy pilot
Posts: 333
Joined: 11 Mar 2011 23:44
Owned TM-games: TMN, TMU, TMF,TM2all

Re: [XAseco] Fufi Menu v0.36

Post by weasel » 05 May 2013 12:58

It works , but now I see the little pics are missing in menu.

I now only see the text, not those yellow maps in front of the text.



Image

User avatar
undef.de
Pit Crew
Pit Crew
Posts: 1308
Joined: 31 Aug 2009 18:38
Owned TM-games: TMF, TM2C/S/V, SM
Manialink(s): undef, tmkarma
Location: Germany
Contact:

Re: [XAseco] Fufi Menu v0.36

Post by undef.de » 05 May 2013 15:29

weasel wrote:It works , but now I see the little pics are missing in menu.

I now only see the text, not those yellow maps in front of the text.



Image
Are the icons to see, when you use

Code: Select all

<!--upper left preset-->
      <position>44.6 26</position>
Developer of various plugins for XAseco/XAseco2 and MPAseco,
like Records-Eyepiece, TM-Karma, Alternate Scoretable...
Visit my Lab: www.undef.name

Get it now:
» TM2 Valley
» TM2 Canyon
» TM2 Stadium
» SM Storm

weasel
speedy pilot
speedy pilot
Posts: 333
Joined: 11 Mar 2011 23:44
Owned TM-games: TMN, TMU, TMF,TM2all

Re: [XAseco] Fufi Menu v0.36

Post by weasel » 05 May 2013 17:14

That code is already there.

But just a pic. so we talk about the same thing :


Image

Menu on the right is the server at the moment.

Menu left is an old server. Older vers. of RE and fufi.

But I was talking about those yelow and ( blue ) round icons inside the menu.
If you choose something.

bugatty2007
highway camper
highway camper
Posts: 1
Joined: 26 May 2013 12:07
Owned TM-games: TMUF

Re: [XAseco] Fufi Menu v0.36

Post by bugatty2007 » 26 May 2013 14:15

Hello,

I'm working to add a server/website link into fufi menu.

This is what i've done until now:

<entry caption="THC Relay" chatcmd='tmtp://#spectate=pk-server14' unique='bootme'>
<manialink>tmtp://#spectate=pk-server14</manialink></entry>


but it doesn't work at all and i was wondering if anybody can help me with it? How can i add a link to it? is there any chat-based command to join a link without clicking it or...?

Please please help me!
Thanks

Xymph
Pit Crew
Pit Crew
Posts: 5652
Joined: 19 Aug 2007 12:58
Owned TM-games: TMN, TMU, TMF, TM²
Contact:

Re: [XAseco] Fufi Menu v0.37

Post by Xymph » 26 Jul 2013 17:14

I've updated the Menu to v0.37 with the new commands added in XAseco v1.16, see the first post.
Developer of XASECO for TMF/TMN ESWC & XASECO2 for TM²: see XAseco.org
Find your way around the Mania community from the TMN ESWC hub, TMF hub, TM² hub, and SM hub

User avatar
undef.de
Pit Crew
Pit Crew
Posts: 1308
Joined: 31 Aug 2009 18:38
Owned TM-games: TMF, TM2C/S/V, SM
Manialink(s): undef, tmkarma
Location: Germany
Contact:

Re: [XAseco] Fufi Menu v0.36

Post by undef.de » 02 Aug 2013 14:13

weasel wrote:That code is already there.

But just a pic. so we talk about the same thing :


Image

Menu on the right is the server at the moment.

Menu left is an old server. Older vers. of RE and fufi.

But I was talking about those yelow and ( blue ) round icons inside the menu.
If you choose something.
Sorry for answer that late, but it seems i have overlooked this post. Anyway, if have updated the files in my post, so you have to replace the "fufi_menu.xml" to have the icons at the right place.
Developer of various plugins for XAseco/XAseco2 and MPAseco,
like Records-Eyepiece, TM-Karma, Alternate Scoretable...
Visit my Lab: www.undef.name

Get it now:
» TM2 Valley
» TM2 Canyon
» TM2 Stadium
» SM Storm

Extra_93
highway camper
highway camper
Posts: 2
Joined: 23 Sep 2014 08:31
Owned TM-games: TMU

Re: [XAseco] Fufi Menu v0.37

Post by Extra_93 » 23 Sep 2014 08:39

Image

I have this logo "Server Menu" and i clicked this menu and not open !!

Post Reply