[(X)Aseco] Fufi Widgets (v0.80b)

Discuss everything about Xymph's Aseco flavoured server control scripts for TM Forever / classic TMN and for TM² Canyon.

Moderators: Xymph, TM-Patrol

limiy
highway camper
highway camper
Posts: 2
Joined: 31 Dec 2008 00:40
Owned TM-games: tmnf

Re: [(X)Aseco] Fufi Widgets (v0.80b)

Post by limiy » 31 Dec 2008 00:43

how to change color of the menu when i type helpall???

User avatar
f*ckfish
Pit Crew
Pit Crew
Posts: 1302
Joined: 15 Jun 2007 07:59
Owned TM-games: TMNF, TMUF
Location: Dresden, Germany
Contact:

Re: [(X)Aseco] Fufi Widgets (v0.80b)

Post by f*ckfish » 31 Dec 2008 11:12

That has nothing to do with the widgets, have a look at Xaseco styles.
inactive, sorry

User avatar
Sithnar
cyclist
cyclist
Posts: 38
Joined: 29 Sep 2008 13:11
Owned TM-games: TMNF TMU
Location: UK

Re: [(X)Aseco] Fufi Widgets (v0.80b)

Post by Sithnar » 06 Jan 2009 12:38

:grmblz: Well i thought that the problem with the dedirecs could be my install of TM.. so i reinstalled it all today!. new install of TMN, fresh dedi server, fresh xaseco, and fresh widgets. all with default settings. just configured to use my database. and still they dont update until someone passes the finish line with a dedi score.


Im outta ideas lol! :gobananas:
ĐLЯ»ѕιтнηαя
ĐѧяқLoяמs Rэѧιм [ Join ]

User avatar
f*ckfish
Pit Crew
Pit Crew
Posts: 1302
Joined: 15 Jun 2007 07:59
Owned TM-games: TMNF, TMUF
Location: Dresden, Germany
Contact:

Re: [(X)Aseco] Fufi Widgets (v0.80b)

Post by f*ckfish » 06 Jan 2009 12:55

I did not forget you and this problem, I'll definetly have a look at this, but I don't know when since I got other priorities at the moment (NoCheat, AutoQueue, Menu). But you can help me by testing the following: Does it happen in all GameModes and does it happen in XAseco and Aseco?
inactive, sorry

User avatar
Sithnar
cyclist
cyclist
Posts: 38
Joined: 29 Sep 2008 13:11
Owned TM-games: TMNF TMU
Location: UK

Re: [(X)Aseco] Fufi Widgets (v0.80b)

Post by Sithnar » 06 Jan 2009 13:43

Already tried all them :)

so answer is Yes. happens in everything. switched to aseco and still did it.

cant be the machine its running on.
its a dual core beastie and xaseco is running on a diff CPU to tm server
ĐLЯ»ѕιтнηαя
ĐѧяқLoяמs Rэѧιм [ Join ]

User avatar
FoxShadow
smooth traffic navigator
smooth traffic navigator
Posts: 247
Joined: 03 Nov 2006 20:37
Owned TM-games: TMNF, TMUF
Location: Puerto Esperanza, Misiones, Argentina
Contact:

Re: [(X)Aseco] Fufi Widgets (v0.80b)

Post by FoxShadow » 12 Jan 2009 11:45

f*ckfish wrote:.... I got other priorities at the moment (NoCheat, AutoQueue, Menu)...
That NoCheat plugin looks like very good news !! :3
I can't wait for your nocheat plugin, since I've tried the referee with strange results, it bans me on a track without do nothing wrong. :?

Thank you for all your work. You are the n1. :1
Image
Image
Image

User avatar
Knutselmaaster
swift roadking
swift roadking
Posts: 692
Joined: 16 Feb 2007 01:40
Owned TM-games: TMO/TMN/TMNF/TMU
Manialink(s): intr
Location: Between DisneyLand and Paris
Contact:

Re: [(X)Aseco] Fufi Widgets (v0.80b)

Post by Knutselmaaster » 12 Jan 2009 12:06

FoxShadow wrote:I've tried the referee with strange results, it bans me on a track without do nothing wrong. :?
Do you use the latest dedicated and gameclient?
If so, please send me more info in a PM..

(sorry Fufi for the off topic)

TripleT
smooth traffic navigator
smooth traffic navigator
Posts: 193
Joined: 12 Feb 2008 15:14
Owned TM-games: TMNF
Location: Germany

Re: [(X)Aseco] Fufi Widgets (v0.80b)

Post by TripleT » 12 Jan 2009 14:28

hey fufi
you might now that already but it would be cool if you could work against that problem in your next release or at least disable the opportunity to show an ad-manialink always

Amisxp
road tourist
road tourist
Posts: 81
Joined: 26 Dec 2008 10:28
Owned TM-games: TMUF
Location: Slovenia, Maribor

Re: [(X)Aseco] Fufi Widgets (v0.80b)

Post by Amisxp » 20 Jan 2009 15:33

does anybody know where in xaseco folder could i remove these 2 thingies(pic below)? cuz ive been searching in usbTMFserver\TMF\control\xaseco_1\plugins\fufi but i found nothing =x

Image

so help plx :lovetm

EDIT: ok i removed that fufi widgets part but can any1 tell me how to change that pic ? :roflol: :lovetm

User avatar
f*ckfish
Pit Crew
Pit Crew
Posts: 1302
Joined: 15 Jun 2007 07:59
Owned TM-games: TMNF, TMUF
Location: Dresden, Germany
Contact:

Re: [(X)Aseco] Fufi Widgets (v0.80b)

Post by f*ckfish » 21 Jan 2009 01:48

It's in './plugins/fufi/fufi_challengeWidget.xml'.
Change every appereance of http://img181.imageshack.us/img181/7375/fish4.png
inactive, sorry

Amisxp
road tourist
road tourist
Posts: 81
Joined: 26 Dec 2008 10:28
Owned TM-games: TMUF
Location: Slovenia, Maribor

Re: [(X)Aseco] Fufi Widgets (v0.80b)

Post by Amisxp » 21 Jan 2009 12:16

thank you so much fufi :lovetm :3

sAsCh-A
cyclist
cyclist
Posts: 43
Joined: 21 Nov 2008 22:48
Owned TM-games: TMUF
Location: Germany, Bochum
Contact:

Re: [(X)Aseco] Fufi Widgets (v0.80b)

Post by sAsCh-A » 06 Feb 2009 18:54

Code: Select all

Fatal error: Call to undefined function chat_tmxinfo() in C:\inetpub\vhosts\hrtc
lan.de\httpdocs\tmserver\TM Beginner Server\xaseco\plugins\plugin.fufi.widgets.p
hp on line 1812
Drücken Sie eine beliebige Taste . . .
I got turned off tmx_info plugin for a long time. since our xaseco crashes often if someone use the tmxinfo

and i found missed pictures
Image
Perhaps you can fit this problem in next version :)

User avatar
f*ckfish
Pit Crew
Pit Crew
Posts: 1302
Joined: 15 Jun 2007 07:59
Owned TM-games: TMNF, TMUF
Location: Dresden, Germany
Contact:

Re: [(X)Aseco] Fufi Widgets (v0.80b)

Post by f*ckfish » 07 Feb 2009 01:55

Those missing pictures should appear after a while.
About the tmxinfo, I'll look into it, don't know if something changed but originally my link to tmxinfo was only displayed if the plugin was active.
inactive, sorry

thebigguyconnor
cyclist
cyclist
Posts: 39
Joined: 25 Jun 2008 21:10
Owned TM-games: TMN TMU TMNF TMUF
Manialink(s): uns

Re: [(X)Aseco] Fufi Widgets (v0.80b)

Post by thebigguyconnor » 10 Feb 2009 10:49

Sithnar wrote:They look fantastic, had to customise the locationfor my server but thats soo simple :)

one question. with the dedimania one (in game not score sheet) it seems to show the last tracks time instead of current, until someone passes over the finish line and claims a dedi record.

Have i missed something stupid in setup?
i noticed my xaseco had a warning about not having bzip enabled, so i did that.

(i did search but found nothing conclusive about what could be doing it.)
ABSOLUTELY! XASECO seems to load the new recs as it tells which is the highest like 5 or whatever dedimania recs but the widgets don't change either for a long time or usually until someone crosses the finishline. Could you please look into this?

Maybe refreshing or something I don't know. Thanks!

starZAlex
pedestrian
pedestrian
Posts: 6
Joined: 13 Feb 2009 17:11
Owned TM-games: TMU

Re: [(X)Aseco] Fufi Widgets (v0.80b)

Post by starZAlex » 13 Feb 2009 18:53

Hi!
I have downloaded and seen the videototurial.
viewtopic.php?f=28&t=19831&p=144673#p144673

I followed exactly what he did, but when I was finished with everything, and would press aseco.bat I got an error message (in the cmd black bar)

[XAseco Fatal Error] Connection could not be esablished!
on line 596 in file C: \ server mania \ xaseco \ aseco.php

its the only Error i got -
do someone here know. what it could be wrong?
OS's: Win Vista Ultimate 64bit SP1
MB: Asus M3A79-T Deluxe 790FX
CPU: AMD Phenom2 X4 940 3.0Ghz, AM2+ Black Edition
MEM: 2x2Gb Corsair
GFX: Ati radeon HD4870 1Gb
Case: Antec 300
HDD: 500GB Seagate Barracuda 7200.11 SATA II
NET: 8M D /1M U

Post Reply