Page 19 of 20

Re: FAST 3.2.2c (2009-02-03) for TMN-F/TMU-F

Posted: 22 Oct 2010 15:53
by xis101
I think I understand what kulvis and pepel mean.
In the past there were only 30 recs. Now there are about 50, but the recs from 31-50 are only temporary, which means that they are deleted after some hours. (correct me if I am wrong, Slig ;) ) I also think it would be better that the 30 rec is shown in the red box in the picture, because the 30. rec is not temporary as the 31. rec

Re: FAST 3.2.2c (2009-02-03) for TMN-F/TMU-F

Posted: 22 Oct 2010 15:54
by pepel
Mort at previous releases like 3.2.2c when u finish have just local records in top shows u r time now on 3.2.2y or another updated new it shows after dedi 30 31...

Re: FAST 3.2.2c (2009-02-03) for TMN-F/TMU-F

Posted: 22 Oct 2010 17:01
by kulvis
xis101 understands me :) yes thats what i want

Re: FAST 3.2.2c (2009-02-03) for TMN-F/TMU-F

Posted: 22 Oct 2010 20:50
by Slig
try to uncomment the lines 105 and 106 in plugin.18.ml_records.php (for 3.2.2y to 3.2.3h), it should do it :

Code: Select all

		if($max > $tmdb['Challenge']['ServerMaxRecords'])
			$max = $tmdb['Challenge']['ServerMaxRecords'];

Re: FAST 3.2.2c (2009-02-03) for TMN-F/TMU-F

Posted: 22 Oct 2010 21:06
by kulvis
Worked thank you Slig :)

Re: FAST 3.2.2c (2009-02-03) for TMN-F/TMU-F

Posted: 23 Oct 2010 09:10
by pepel
kulvis wrote:Worked thank you Slig :)
dude pls can u send me this file on skype or uploud it some where to down it because i cant make it dont find where is that lines 105,106

Re: FAST 3.2.2c (2009-02-03) for TMN-F/TMU-F

Posted: 23 Oct 2010 18:21
by Slig
pepel wrote:
kulvis wrote:Worked thank you Slig :)
dude pls can u send me this file on skype or uploud it some where to down it because i cant make it dont find where is that lines 105,106
What kind of editor are you trying to use ? try notepad++ for example.

Re: FAST 3.2.2c (2009-02-03) for TMN-F/TMU-F

Posted: 23 Oct 2010 18:52
by pepel
Slig wrote:
pepel wrote:
kulvis wrote:Worked thank you Slig :)
dude pls can u send me this file on skype or uploud it some where to down it because i cant make it dont find where is that lines 105,106
What kind of editor are you trying to use ? try notepad++ for example.
word pad

Re: FAST 3.2.2c (2009-02-03) for TMN-F/TMU-F

Posted: 23 Oct 2010 19:02
by kulvis
Here just copy all :)
http://pastebin.com/7grKAMN4

And i think you need to change this plugins/database.dedimania.xml.txt
<show_new_record_to_player>80</show_new_record_to_player>
into:
<show_new_record_to_player>30</show_new_record_to_player>

Re: FAST 3.2.2c (2009-02-03) for TMN-F/TMU-F

Posted: 23 Oct 2010 19:43
by pepel
ty it works

Re: FAST 3.2.2c (2009-02-03) for TMN-F/TMU-F

Posted: 15 Nov 2010 21:26
by marouan
Slig i have sended you a PM please read it ;)!

...

Posted: 10 Jan 2011 00:28
by qwertyuiop87
By the way, it's a known bug, that none of the FAST 3.2.3 version shows the individual player points in relay. They'll be shown correctly in the gameserver, but there's probably a minor fail(?) in the code and therefore the points are not shown in relay. At least for me showing the individual points of every player is an important feature in FAST and makes speccing matches more interesting.

So perhaps Slig could fix it for the next version? :)

Re: ...

Posted: 10 Jan 2011 12:52
by Slig
qwertyuiop87 wrote:By the way, it's a known bug, that none of the FAST 3.2.3 version shows the individual player points in relay. They'll be shown correctly in the gameserver, but there's probably a minor fail(?) in the code and therefore the points are not shown in relay. At least for me showing the individual points of every player is an important feature in FAST and makes speccing matches more interesting.
you mean which points (ie what panel ?), and in what case ? (ti be sure that i test and fix the right thing)

...

Posted: 10 Jan 2011 20:23
by qwertyuiop87
http://img703.imageshack.us/img703/5273 ... shot07.jpg

Those team points.

61 Jakub
58 yazoo
52 CorTrex
etc...

In 3.2.2c they're shown correctly in relay, but in for example in 3.2.3i they're not shown at all. Never. If I remember right, they weren't shown in previous 3.2.3 versions either. Gameserver shows those individual points correctly in all versions.

...

Posted: 03 Feb 2011 02:26
by qwertyuiop87
http://img37.imageshack.us/i/playerlist.png/

Any ideas, why those "Play Red" or "Play Blue" buttons aren't working when an admin tries to move a player from one team to another? It would be nice to have it fixed, if somehow possible. :) Everything else in window works just fine.