Disabling delete for group/user

This is the dedicated forum for RemoteCP4: the web based dedicated server control script.

Moderators: hal|Sascha, TM-Patrol

Post Reply
Jaska
highway camper
highway camper
Posts: 1
Joined: 22 May 2010 07:29
Owned TM-games: TMNF

Disabling delete for group/user

Post by Jaska » 22 May 2010 07:50

Hi!

Got a question, is it possible to disable the delete ability for group/user and still keep the insert/add files to current challengelist?

I have created uploader group just for uploading and adding tracks for now I have to add them by myself after users have uploaded them to server and its a bit inconvenient...

I dont trust people so much that I can leave the delete command for anyone to use :)

Thank you in advance.

Post Reply