Quote bug

This is the dedicated forum for RemoteCP4: the web based dedicated server control script.

Moderators: hal|Sascha, TM-Patrol

Post Reply
NightRaVeR
pedestrian
pedestrian
Posts: 11
Joined: 02 Feb 2010 19:44
Owned TM-games: TM United Forever

Quote bug

Post by NightRaVeR » 02 Feb 2010 19:45

Hi

It seems that when I want to add a track to the challenge list from within the browser tab, It won't work when the trackname has a ' sign in it, so the single quote ;)

User avatar
hal|Sascha
Pit Crew
Pit Crew
Posts: 671
Joined: 12 Aug 2005 16:22
Owned TM-games: TMU, TMN, TMS, TMO
Location: Germany Munich
Contact:

Re: Quote bug

Post by hal|Sascha » 03 Feb 2010 00:17

hiho,

yepp its a bug, I still have it on my todo list but wont be fixed for upcoming 4.0.3.5 release, maybe version 4.0.3.6 :)

Sascha
CPU: Intel Core 2 Duo E6600
Mainboard: Asus P5W DH Deluxe
RAM: 2 GB
Graphics: ATI Radeon X1950XTX
Audio: Soundblaster Audigy 4
Internet: ADSL 6Mbit
OS: Windows Vista Bussiness

Post Reply