problem with plugin dedimania

This forum is dedicated to the Aseco/Rasp 2 server records and control script by Flo and Assembler Maniac. Announcements and issues can be discussed in this forum.

Moderators: Flo, Assembler Maniac, f*ckfish, TM-Patrol

Post Reply
opusviervil
pedestrian
pedestrian
Posts: 5
Joined: 17 Mar 2009 07:48
Owned TM-games: tmu

problem with plugin dedimania

Post by opusviervil » 17 Mar 2009 08:07

Hello
Sorry my English is bad
I installed Aseco Voila everything works perfectly except that I wanted to add the plugin dedimania and I receive an error of type
"Call to a member function getjukebox<> on a non-object in
C:\Serveur\asecotmf\plugins\plugin.dedimania.php on line 1055".
If someone could help me it would be nice thank you

User avatar
oliverde8
solid chaser
solid chaser
Posts: 1135
Joined: 07 Oct 2006 07:03
Owned TM-games: TMU
Manialink(s): oliverde8
Location: Turkey
Contact:

Re: problem with plugin dedimania

Post by oliverde8 » 17 Mar 2009 08:25

Hi,
I think you don't use the correct dedimania plugin

The latest one is W1lla's
viewtopic.php?f=124&t=20015
ImageImage
Manialink : oliverde8color>
Servers : STATS <> United | VeryShort | Made In Turkey

opusviervil
pedestrian
pedestrian
Posts: 5
Joined: 17 Mar 2009 07:48
Owned TM-games: tmu

Re: problem with plugin dedimania

Post by opusviervil » 17 Mar 2009 08:52

Hi
if the same version I used
I changed all the right things but I mark the message, I understand why

User avatar
oliverde8
solid chaser
solid chaser
Posts: 1135
Joined: 07 Oct 2006 07:03
Owned TM-games: TMU
Manialink(s): oliverde8
Location: Turkey
Contact:

Re: problem with plugin dedimania

Post by oliverde8 » 17 Mar 2009 09:03

okay found the probleme. The plugin seems not to work if you don't have the jukebox :roll:

find on line 1055

Code: Select all

$jukebox = $this->Aseco->getPlugin("JukeBox")->getJukebox();
and replace it with

Code: Select all

	$jukebox = $this->Aseco->getPlugin("JukeBox");

	// check the plugin is there
	if (isset($jukebox)&&$jukebox!=false) {
		$jukebox=$jukebox->getJukebox();
	}
I didn't test it but should work :thumbsup:
ImageImage
Manialink : oliverde8color>
Servers : STATS <> United | VeryShort | Made In Turkey

opusviervil
pedestrian
pedestrian
Posts: 5
Joined: 17 Mar 2009 07:48
Owned TM-games: tmu

Re: problem with plugin dedimania

Post by opusviervil » 17 Mar 2009 09:20

thank you very much oliver
I have another problem now when I install it fufi widget 0.80b tells me
"[aseco error] plugin "fufi widget" requires the rasp karma plugin to run stable
Disclude or install the required one to continue on line 451 in file C:\Serveur\asecotmf\aseco.php"

Help me please :roflol:

User avatar
oliverde8
solid chaser
solid chaser
Posts: 1135
Joined: 07 Oct 2006 07:03
Owned TM-games: TMU
Manialink(s): oliverde8
Location: Turkey
Contact:

Re: problem with plugin dedimania

Post by oliverde8 » 17 Mar 2009 11:54

you need to activate RaspKarma in the plugins.xml

it should be under comment something looking like
<!-- <plugin>Rasp/rasp.karma.php</plugin> -->
take out <!-- from the begining and --> from the end
ImageImage
Manialink : oliverde8color>
Servers : STATS <> United | VeryShort | Made In Turkey

opusviervil
pedestrian
pedestrian
Posts: 5
Joined: 17 Mar 2009 07:48
Owned TM-games: tmu

Re: problem with plugin dedimania

Post by opusviervil » 17 Mar 2009 12:57

thank you oliver for all its answers
but I still have a problem when installing the fufi menu it tells me :"Call to a member function getName <> on a non-object in C:\Serveur\asecotmf\aseco.php on line 389

User avatar
w1lla
TM-Patrol
TM-Patrol
Posts: 1466
Joined: 23 May 2007 07:20
Owned TM-games: TMU, TMN, TMF
Manialink(s): intr
Location: Venray

Re: problem with plugin dedimania

Post by w1lla » 17 Mar 2009 14:09

oliverde8 wrote:okay found the probleme. The plugin seems not to work if you don't have the jukebox :roll:

find on line 1055

Code: Select all

$jukebox = $this->Aseco->getPlugin("JukeBox")->getJukebox();
and replace it with

Code: Select all

	$jukebox = $this->Aseco->getPlugin("JukeBox");

	// check the plugin is there
	if (isset($jukebox)&&$jukebox!=false) {
		$jukebox=$jukebox->getJukebox();
	}
I didn't test it but should work :thumbsup:
That problem will be solved in 0.9b

Code: Select all

tmnforever is nations and united makes it special. tmnforever has united. I need united!

User avatar
w1lla
TM-Patrol
TM-Patrol
Posts: 1466
Joined: 23 May 2007 07:20
Owned TM-games: TMU, TMN, TMF
Manialink(s): intr
Location: Venray

Re: problem with plugin dedimania

Post by w1lla » 17 Mar 2009 18:04

opusviervil wrote:thank you oliver for all its answers
but I still have a problem when installing the fufi menu it tells me :"Call to a member function getName <> on a non-object in C:\Serveur\asecotmf\aseco.php on line 389

Fufi Menu isnt integrated or made for Aseco...

Code: Select all

tmnforever is nations and united makes it special. tmnforever has united. I need united!

User avatar
oliverde8
solid chaser
solid chaser
Posts: 1135
Joined: 07 Oct 2006 07:03
Owned TM-games: TMU
Manialink(s): oliverde8
Location: Turkey
Contact:

Re: problem with plugin dedimania

Post by oliverde8 » 17 Mar 2009 18:26

w1lla wrote:
opusviervil wrote:thank you oliver for all its answers
but I still have a problem when installing the fufi menu it tells me :"Call to a member function getName <> on a non-object in C:\Serveur\asecotmf\aseco.php on line 389

Fufi Menu isnt integrated or made for Aseco...
For Aseco there is Oliverde8.Hud Menu :D
viewtopic.php?f=124&t=14737
ImageImage
Manialink : oliverde8color>
Servers : STATS <> United | VeryShort | Made In Turkey

Post Reply