Pb coppers (resolved)

This forum is dedicated to the Aseco/Rasp 2 server records and control script by Flo and Assembler Maniac. Announcements and issues can be discussed in this forum.

Moderators: Flo, f*ckfish, Assembler Maniac, TM-Patrol

Post Reply
tchamba
cyclist
cyclist
Posts: 39
Joined: 06 Jul 2008 11:29
Owned TM-games: tmu
Location: France (28)

Pb coppers (resolved)

Post by tchamba » 06 Jul 2008 11:49

Hello
What is the command to know the number of coppers about my server ? Please
Last edited by tchamba on 23 Jul 2008 17:25, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
0reg0n
pedestrian
pedestrian
Posts: 6
Joined: 28 Oct 2007 00:02
Owned TM-games: TMU, TMF, TMO, TMN
Location: Madeira

Re: Pb coppers

Post by 0reg0n » 09 Jul 2008 14:25

/admin coppers
Image
Image

Xymph
Pit Crew
Pit Crew
Posts: 5708
Joined: 19 Aug 2007 12:58
Owned TM-games: TMN, TMU, TMF, TM²
Contact:

Re: Pb coppers

Post by Xymph » 09 Jul 2008 17:09

0reg0n wrote:/admin coppers
That's a XAseco command, there doesn't appear to be a similar one in A/R2 yet.
Last edited by Xymph on 10 Jul 2008 10:10, edited 1 time in total.
Developer of XASECO for TMF/TMN ESWC & XASECO2 for TM²: see XAseco.org
Find your way around the Mania community from the TMN ESWC hub, TMF hub, TM² hub, and SM hub

tchamba
cyclist
cyclist
Posts: 39
Joined: 06 Jul 2008 11:29
Owned TM-games: tmu
Location: France (28)

Re: Pb coppers

Post by tchamba » 10 Jul 2008 07:59

Thx for your answers :D
In spite of my researches, I have to find nothing on this subject :(
If a person knows the command has to use it would be nice to post her. :wink:
I use Aseco 2.xx

User avatar
J-S
happy cruiser
happy cruiser
Posts: 149
Joined: 24 Apr 2008 18:20
Owned TM-games: TMN,TMUF,TMO,TMS
Manialink(s): shark
Location: Grenoble - France
Contact:

Re: Pb coppers

Post by J-S » 15 Jul 2008 20:54

if you want i have modified Aseco to implement this functionality !
Open plugin.admin.php with notepad in plugins directory.

Copy this function at line 90 :

Code: Select all

  function getCoppers($command) {
    // Return Coppers of the Server Account
    $nbcoppers = $this->Aseco->client->query('GetServerCoppers');
    $message = '$ff0>> The Server owns ' . $nbcoppers . ' coppers !';
    $this->Aseco->client->query('ChatSendServerMessageToLogin', $this->Aseco->formatColors($message), $command['author']->login);
  }
and finaly copy this line, after $_PLUGIN->addChatCommand at file's end :

Code: Select all

$_PLUGIN->addChatCommand('admin coppers', 'getCoppers', 'Get the current number of coppers on the server');
Finish with restarting of Aseco and type /admin coppers to see the current coppers.

tchamba
cyclist
cyclist
Posts: 39
Joined: 06 Jul 2008 11:29
Owned TM-games: tmu
Location: France (28)

Re: Pb coppers

Post by tchamba » 16 Jul 2008 20:34

Thank you has you J-S
I go of this step to try

tchamba
cyclist
cyclist
Posts: 39
Joined: 06 Jul 2008 11:29
Owned TM-games: tmu
Location: France (28)

Re: Pb coppers

Post by tchamba » 17 Jul 2008 17:43

I tried the command, it works.
But there is a problem it shows me: " 1 copper on the server ".
Normal or not??
I have it of much more.

User avatar
J-S
happy cruiser
happy cruiser
Posts: 149
Joined: 24 Apr 2008 18:20
Owned TM-games: TMN,TMUF,TMO,TMS
Manialink(s): shark
Location: Grenoble - France
Contact:

Re: Pb coppers

Post by J-S » 18 Jul 2008 05:44

indeed !!! I forgot a little things in function getCoppers :thumbsup: (sorry) :


Replace the previous function getCoppers by this

Code: Select all

  function getCoppers($command) {
    // Return Coppers of the Server Account
    $this->Aseco->client->query('GetServerCoppers');
	$nbcoppers = $this->Aseco->client->getResponse();
    $message = '$ff0>> The Server owns ' . $nbcoppers . ' coppers !';
    $this->Aseco->client->query('ChatSendServerMessageToLogin', $this->Aseco->formatColors($message), $command['author']->login);
  }

tchamba
cyclist
cyclist
Posts: 39
Joined: 06 Jul 2008 11:29
Owned TM-games: tmu
Location: France (28)

Re: Pb coppers

Post by tchamba » 18 Jul 2008 09:04

Super it work. :thumbsup:
I thank you for the code and for your speed of answer. :1

User avatar
arramus
pedestrian
pedestrian
Posts: 11
Joined: 01 Sep 2008 15:31
Owned TM-games: TMUF

Re: Pb coppers (resolved)

Post by arramus » 02 Oct 2008 14:08

Just what I was looking for. Works great. Thanks.
Image

Post Reply