TrackMania Nations Extracting

Any problem ? Don't panic! We have the solution !

Moderator: TM-Patrol

Post Reply
killerguitar10
highway camper
highway camper
Posts: 1
Joined: 21 Aug 2010 18:23
Owned TM-games: TMO

TrackMania Nations Extracting

Post by killerguitar10 » 21 Aug 2010 18:38

When i click the setup for tmn, it goes to the extracting part but it nevers moves from 0%

I run windows 7
2.4 quad processer
6 gigs of ram
ati radeon hd 4650

Gording
smooth traffic navigator
smooth traffic navigator
Posts: 281
Joined: 06 Nov 2007 12:57
Owned TM-games: TMSX, TMNF, TMUF
Location: far away from eejits, and lazy timewasters
Contact:

Re: TrackMania Nations Extracting

Post by Gording » 22 Aug 2010 04:10

killerguitar10 wrote:When i click the setup for tmn, it goes to the extracting part but it nevers moves from 0%
Forum search much?

Hint : viewtopic.php?f=10&t=24743#p171921

Try downloading from another site, and try to install again. Or alternatively tell us full details (size, date etc,) of the EXE otherwise we'd just be guessing.

My guess is : It's full of cheese, and there's no room left for the data! :lol:

Good luck, and hope you can get it installed.

Post Reply