Starforce not found..

Any problem ? Don't panic! We have the solution !

Moderator: TM-Patrol

Post Reply
sloniasek
pedestrian
pedestrian
Posts: 11
Joined: 03 Feb 2010 14:02
Owned TM-games: TMU

Starforce not found..

Post by sloniasek » 07 Feb 2010 07:30

I have instaled TM Nations forever and not work.
i want to upgrade a starforce but i see this:

Image


i have vista,

amd phenom 545 2 x 3,0
hd radeon 4850 512mb
4gb ram

HOW TO INSTALL STARFORCE?? or how to check where it is?

Tom.CZ.73
speed demon
speed demon
Posts: 1623
Joined: 08 Mar 2006 17:10
Owned TM-games: all PC versions
Manialink(s): Tom.CZ.73, sQs
Location: Czech Republic
Contact:

Re: Starforce not found..

Post by Tom.CZ.73 » 07 Feb 2010 17:53

TMnf doesn't utilise StarForce, TMn ESWC does

nocturne
solid chaser
solid chaser
Posts: 1390
Joined: 08 Jun 2007 18:48
Owned TM-games: all
Contact:

Re: Starforce not found..

Post by nocturne » 07 Feb 2010 18:05

You must be trying to install TMN:ESWC, not TMNF... In any case, http://www.star-force.com/support/drivers/

Post Reply